The Diary Game [March 22, 2024]: Iftar party at a friend's home

in Steem4Bloggers5 months ago

Peace be upon you, my dear friends. How are you all? I hope you are all doing well and living your life happily. I am here again to share my day-to-day activities with you. Let's start without wasting time.


The Diary Game (March 22 , 2024)


I woke up at three in the morning as usual because I had to fast, then my mother cooked breakfast and my whole family fasted. I am very grateful to God for giving me the courage to fast, and I am keeping all the fasts perfectly. A few years ago, I used to stop fasting, but for the past few years, Allah has helped me a lot in completing the fasts in the month of Ramadan.

Then I prayed to Allah for my better future, and I slept again. Then I woke up around seven in the morning, took a shower, and then I took my staff with me on the bike and reached that place where we had to give money to the women. As it was Friday and the rush was very low, only a few women were there to receive money. The rush was the least compared to the previous days.

IMG_5522.jpeg

On duty

Then, unfortunately, the system was also very bad. I don't know why, but it was 11 in the morning and still we didn't give money to a single woman, which was due to the bank system failure, but again around 12:30. The system started working properly, and we gave money to about 10 to 15 women. Then suddenly, the system stopped working again, and we waited for a while.

The efficiency of the system was very poor, due to which we faced a lot of difficulties. Then it was Friday and we all had to go for Friday prayers, so we closed the shop and everyone prayed Friday together. Then I went there to play snooker, which has been a very favorite sport of mine, and I enjoyed it very much after a long time. But it was wonderful.

IMG_5515.jpeg

Playing snooker

Then we all came back to the shop and waited for the system to work properly, and then around 2 p.m., the system started working properly again, and we successfully gave money to more than 10 women back. Around 4 p.m., we closed the shop, and we all went to our respective homes. After going home, I rested for a while because I was quite tired now.

Then suddenly I received a phone call from one of my friends, and he invited me for dinner. I accepted his invitation, and then around six o'clock in the evening, I was at my friend's house, where we broke the fast together. There were a lot of delicious and healthy things to eat, and then we all broke the fast together, and I thanked my friend very much for giving me this wonderful dinner, and he was very happy too.

IMG_5534.jpeg

Dinner

Then I went back to my house, and that's how my day ended, so that was my day's activity. I hope you guys like it. Thanks a lot for visiting my post. I'll see you soon in my next blog. Goodbye, my Steemit family.

Note : All pictures are mine and captured by my own mobile camera.

ACHIEVEMENT 1 LINK

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@malikusman1/achievement-1-by-introduction-malikusman1

WRITER:

@malikusman1

Sort:  

Thank you so much for sharing a beautiful diary with us.This is the month of forgiveness and Allah forgive us for our mistakes.I will pray to Allah for all muslims sothat we all can keep fast properly and pray for His satisfaction. All the best brother

 5 months ago 

Thank you so much brother. Nice to meet you.

snooker is my favorite game very good game playing it snooker with friends pass good time. your post is Excellent. Best of luck 🌸

 5 months ago 

Nice to hear thanks for visiting.

Loading...

Good I enjoyed reading your post💞

 5 months ago 

Please try to avoid multiple or same comments everytime. Try to be creative if you want to grow here. Thanks for visiting and for any guidance feel free to ask.

 5 months ago 

Wow nice diary game , you offered Friday prayer, play snoker and also enjoyed aftari from friend 🤪

 5 months ago 

Bhai jan bht bht shukria visit ka.

 5 months ago 

Very good Post

 5 months ago 

Please try to do some creative comments. Thank for visiting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59200.90
ETH 2601.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41