The Diary Game [June 10, 2024]: Sweet weather, curation day, drinking mango juice

in Steem4Bloggers4 months ago

Peace be upon you, my dear friends. How are you all? I hope that, by the grace of God, everyone is doing well and living their lives happily, so let's start today's blog.


The Diary Game (June 10, 2024)


I woke up at seven in the morning as usual, and I went out for a morning walk. After the walk, I came back home, took a shower, and put on new clothes. The weather was not as hot as it was in the previous days. On my mother's request, I brought her some necessary items from the market, and now I had to work on Steemit.

IMG_6294.jpeg

First photo of the day

Today was my curation day, and I had to support quality content on the Steemit platform, so I logged in with the account provided by the Steemit team and started searching for quality content. There was a lot of quality content to support, written by a lot of good authors, which I liked a lot, and I supported quality content.

I supported about 10 posts, which were quite well written, and now I had to spend time on some housework, so I logged out of the account. Now my sister and I were alone at home as all my family members had gone to my uncle's home, and I had to go to the market to buy lunch for my sister as she was very hungry.

Then I brought lunch for my sister, and she filled her stomach. Then I rested for a while after resting, then I logged in to the account again and again and started supporting quality content. I voted for a total of 22 posts, and my curation day ended, and then I informed the next member so that he could monitor the SC05 account.

IMG_6709.jpeg

Curation done with SC05

I was very happy that I did my work honestly and very well, and then a friend of mine came to my house, and then we both went to the market for a bike ride. We both had a lot of fun on the bike and visited the whole city for a long time, as we were both free. Now my friend had to go to the mosque, so he dropped me home.

Now my heart was to drink mango juice because, in the summer season, mango juice is very popular in Pakistan, and I drink it a lot because I like it very much. It's very tasty and contains a lot of protein and nutrients. I ordered a full glass and drank it with great gusto. Then I paid 250 rupees, which is equal to 3 STEEM.

F2A3BBAF-410C-462A-8B94-8A1BD27E473E.jpeg

Drinking mango juice

So that was my activity for the day. I hope you guys like it. Thanks a lot for visiting my post, and I will see you very soon in my next blog. Goodbye, my Steemit family.

Note : All pictures are mine and captured by my own mobile camera.

ACHIEVEMENT 1 LINK

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@malikusman1/achievement-1-by-introduction-malikusman1

WRITER:

@malikusman1

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07 We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.



Curated by : @karianaporras

 4 months ago 

You really had a great by starting it with a morning walk brother. I was once a curator before and I know the responsibity you had and you just made it well. Great job and lets keep steeming!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61320.84
ETH 2394.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56