The Diary Game [January 01, 2024]: First day of the year

in Steem4Bloggers8 months ago

Hello bloggers, I am going to share with you today's diary. I hope you will enjoy my diary game. So let’s start without wasting any time.


The Diary Game (January 01, 2024)


As soon as I opened my eyes, I saw severe cold everywhere. He was worried, but I quickly freshened up, and as soon as I came out of my house after changing, I saw that there was silence everywhere in the street because everyone was staying at home because of the severe cold.

Then I returned to my home and started waiting for the sun to come out. Around 11 a.m. in the morning, the sun suddenly came out, and I was very happy because now the weather was very clear and fine. Now was the perfect time to take my first selfie of the day. Then I took a beautiful picture of myself.

IMG_3381.jpeg

Morning photo

Then I dropped my mother off at the bus station because she had to go to her sisters home, and then I opened Steemit and started looking at the community posts and checked that moderators were reviewing posts, and thus I spent a lot of time on it. Then I started to miss the village, which is 20km away from my home.

I had not been to my village for many days, so I decided to go to the village again. I took out my bike and started traveling towards the village, and after traveling for about half an hour, I successfully reached the village and met with all my relatives that lived there, and they were so happy.

IMG_2631.jpeg

Beautiful greenery of village

I was very happy to see the greenery on the side, and I also took a photo of the greenery in the village. I spent some hours in the village and decided to return to my home because traveling at night can be dangerous for me as there is a lot of fog on the roads nowadays. I reached home at 5 p.m.

Then I saw a young man sharing sweets with a child because of the happy new year. So, I quickly turned towards them to say that I queued up with difficulty and got Gulab Jamin, and as soon as I got Gulab Jamin, I took a picture of it before eating, which you guys can see.

IMG_3750.jpeg

Yummy Gulab Jamin

And then I put this Gulab Jamin in my mouth and swallowed it with pleasure. It was so tasty and delicious. Then I spent some time with my family, and in the evening I went out for an evening walk so that I could reduce my weight. After a 30-minute walk. Then I went to the apartment of my friend to spend some time.

When I reached there, I saw that my friend was taking heat from the hot heater because there was a lot of cold outside. When I arrived there, my friend went to the market to get a soft drink for me, and I also took heat from the heater because the temperature was too high at that time. Then I returned to my home.

IMG_3685.jpeg

Taking heat

Then I used my mobile for a while and saw videos on TikTok, and that's how today's diary ends here. Now I will meet you in tomorrow's diary. Thank you so much for visiting my blog. I hope that you all will take care of yourself. Goodbye, my Steemit family.

Note : All pictures are mine and captured by my own mobile camera.

ACHIEVEMENT 1 LINK

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@malikusman1/achievement-1-by-introduction-malikusman1

WRITER:

@malikusman1

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

Your day was not only good but also sweet because of sweet sweet gulab jaman.

Those moments will surely be very beautiful when you put gulab jamun in your mouth and swallow it.

 8 months ago 

Hello Ijaz,

Mje lagta ha k gulab jaman dekh kar apky mouth me b pani a gaya ho ga 😂. Agr khana ho to a jana phir me khila dunga. BTW visit ka bht bht shukria.

 8 months ago 

🙏maaf krna lkn Comment read kr rha hu chupky sa . 😛
Gulab jaman deakh k Shaid diabetic wala patient k muh ma b pani ata hu ga ap to 1 healty person ki expectation da rha 😀.

 8 months ago 

Of course I want to eat.

Loading...

Que bueno tu primer día del año, comenzaste con buena energía 👍🏽 así es compartiendo con tu familia y amigos, que tengas un feliz año nuevo 2024 lleno de mucha paz, armonía y felicidad.

 8 months ago 

Salam dear brother! You looking Soo cool in your selfie.its too cold today and cloudy in my area.I really want to take heat from your heater 🤭.May you enjoy all of your days ahead.best regards to you

 8 months ago 

Wow, that was a very interesting diary. And you enjoyed the day very much, got the gulabjamman to celebrate the new year, and to meet your friends and family in the village.

 8 months ago 

hey brother @malikusman1 the glimpse into your day Your descriptive narrative and the pictures give a wonderful insight into the peaceful village the joy of family, and the simple pleasures of daily life. It's delightful to witness your connection to nature and moments shared with loved ones. Wishing you more wonderful days ahead 😊

 8 months ago 

very good nice diary, thanks for sharing your activities whith us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.20
ETH 2416.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43