The Diary Game [February 20, 2023] : Fever, Visit to Barber Shop, Online Whatsapp Meeting with SteemianssteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem4Bloggerslast year (edited)

Fashion Instagram Post-2.png

Thumbnail from Canva


The Diary Game (20 Feb, 2023)


Today I woke up almost as usual at seven o'clock in the morning, and today I was much worse because I have had a very high fever for the last two or three days. Today I didn't even go for a morning walk because my body was very sore, so I went to the market and got curd from there because I ate curd for breakfast due to my bad health.


PicsArt_02-20-07.24.18.jpg

Breakfast


Today the weather was quite nice and pleasant, and I thought that my health may improve a little, so I took the medicine after breakfast. After taking the medicine, my condition improved considerably, and I started to feel much better. Then for a while I opened Steemit, and there I saw my community activities.


PicsArt_02-20-07.25.09.jpg

Medicine


My beard hair had grown quite a bit, and I thought I'd go to the barber shop and get my beard hair maintained, so I went to the barber shop. There was a lot of rush at the barber shop, so I had to wait for a while as some of the workers had not come to their shop today. Then gradually, the rush started to ease.

Now my wait was over, and I was very happy when the barber trimmed my beard nicely. Now my beard was looking much nicer, and I was feeling very good. I gave the barber a hundred rupees and then returned home. which is equal to 1.8 STEEM. The barber did a great job, and I appreciated his work.


PicsArt_02-20-07.30.06.jpg

Before

PicsArt_02-20-07.30.46.jpg

After


Now it was afternoon, and I wanted to change my clothes because there was no electricity in the morning, so I wanted to take a bath and change my clothes in the afternoon. But when I looked in the washroom, I found that both my shampoo and perfume had run out, so I hurried to the market to buy shampoo and perfume for myself.

I bought a shampoo and perfume for myself, but when I learned the price, I was shocked that the prices have skyrocketed. I was very worried that the things I had bought for 800 rupees a few days ago now cost more than 1000 rupees. So I paid almost 15 STEEM to the shopkeeper.


PicsArt_02-20-07.26.03.jpg

Buying shampoo and perfume


Then I returned home and ironed my clothes properly, after which I went to the washroom and freshened myself up by taking a bath. Now I had to go get water from the filter because we ran out of clean drinking water in our house. I went to the filter, and from there I got clean drinking water.


PicsArt_02-20-07.27.25.jpg

Ironed clothes


I was feeling quite bored due to my bad health, so I went to a park near my house to watch the natural beauty of plants. Because I'm used to going to parks whenever I'm bored and felt great, I went there to enjoy the natural beauty in my free time. And so it happened that my health improved considerably, and I started to feel better.

Fortunately, my friend also came there, and we both had a lot of fun, took good pictures of each other, and enjoyed the natural beauty. Then I also told my friend about Steemit, and he also gave me a commitment to join soon. I hope this dear friend of ours will soon see you on Steemit.


PicsArt_02-20-07.42.15.jpg

PicsArt_02-20-07.41.29.jpg

PicsArt_02-20-07.40.37.jpg

photo-output.jpg

Photos taken in the park


Then it was time for the Asr prayer, and the Asr call to prayer started. I quickly left for the mosque and performed ablution there. Then the congregation stood up, and I prayed with the congregation. After praying, my heart started to feel a lot of peace, and then I came back to my house.


PicsArt_02-20-07.29.27.jpg

Asr prayer


Then I suddenly remembered that today I had a meeting about Steemit where we had to guide Steemians about this wonderful platform. Then we all made a meeting on WhatsApp. Many users like @steemdoctor1, @cryptoloover, @faran-nabeel, @chasad75, @growwithme, @sehar78, @artist1111, @tayyab100, @mateen005, @azhar-nazeer, @azeem22, @nabeel-saqib, @azmat545 and many others joined us.

We guided them through the Steemit platform and how it works; we also told them about the benefits of power-ups. Whatever question the user asked us, we guided them completely so that they could grow on this platform. We also asked them to stay original on Steemit to get support and focus on the betterment of the platform, and all of them promised us that they would work hard.


PicsArt_02-20-07.27.59.jpg

Meeting with Steemians

PicsArt_02-20-07.28.36.jpg

Meeting with Steemains


Some people did not know about staking and about clubs, so we guided them about staking and about clubs. Also, we explained a lot to them about getting support from curators, and we almost had this meeting for more than an hour. And from now on, we will hold such a meeting every week to guide everyone.

Then I finished the meeting, and it was getting late. So I went to bed to sleep, thus ending another good day. Thank you very much for visiting my post, and I am very grateful to those who joined today's meeting. See you soon in the next blog; stay tuned. Goodbye.

Note : All pictures are mine and captured by my own mobile camera.

ACHIEVEMENT 1 LINK

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@malikusman1/achievement-1-by-introduction-malikusman1

WRITER:

@malikusman1

Sort:  
 last year 

Mashallah usman bhai apny ek bohat acha sun guzara aur mojy ummeed hy ky medicine leny ky bad apko acha feel howa ho ga, Mossam ki tabdilii ki wja sy sab ko zukam aur fever ho raha. Thanks for sharing another good diary game with us.

 last year 

Shukria bhai jan..

 last year 

Welcome dear

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.

PicsArt_01-31-10.21.11.png
Curated by :@sualeha

 last year 

Thank you very very much Team3 and @sualeha for the support.

 last year 

It was really a wonderful experience brother.
By the way I have also captured the call screeenshots to share for my next day diary game. Heheheh !
I love to see you another call next time. It is very beneficial for us. We will rock inshallah

 last year 

Tayyab bhai hamy join karny ka shukria, mje umeed ha k apny kafi kuch sikha hoga.

 last year 

G bhai bht zada maza aya

 last year (edited)

Greetings chocolate boy @malikusman ,

Thank you for sharing your today busy schedule in the form of diary game . I can understand how busy day you have today ,went to the barber shop and got a nice beard trim . We pakistani know this situation of inflation and I can imagine how shocked you were when you found out the price of shampoo and perfume had gone up so much , every second day we shocked after hearing such situation and news , but hopeful for better future soon . And, it's very admirable and thankfull to you gorgeous boy that you participated in our meeting with pak Steemians and helped about the Steemit platform. Honestly great experience for me . I hope you continue to take care of yourself and have a good night's sleep.

Best Regards ,

 last year 

Meeting me shirkat karny ka bht bht shukria, Allah mehangaii ki waja se pakistan ki hukumat ko hidayat dy, Ameen. Comment ka shukria.

 last year 

Dear @malikusman1. Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club100
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI14.7

steemdoctor1.png

 last year 

Review ka bht bht shukria bhai jan..

 last year 

It was really a good meeting and I learned a lot about Steemit platform for you and other members. I hope we will continue such meetings in the future and will grow Steemit platform together :)

 last year 

In sha Allah and thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60675.97
ETH 3383.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52