The Diary Game [December 22, 2023]: A day spent exploring the village's beauty

in Steem4Bloggers9 months ago

The Diary Game (December 22, 2023)


Greetings friend, I hope you're all doing well. With God's grace, I hope that everyone is fine and enjoying their lives. Today, I'm here to share my daily activities with you. I woke up around 8 a.m. due to the chilly weather. Nowadays, our university is closed due to winter vacations.

Then I thought to go to my friend's shop to avoid boredom at home. I didn't have much work, so after getting up, I went to my friend's shop. Then, I ordered breakfast from a famous breakfast place, consisting of naan and chickpeas, which I really enjoy.

IMG_3422.jpeg

Morning photo

The breakfast was delicious, and I ate it with full gusto and filled my stomach. Later, due to some important work, I had to go to my friend's village, approximately 20 minutes away. We successfully reached his village around noon, and I took some time to relax there.

IMG_3413.jpeg

Breakfast

After resting, I explored the village. Village life, compared to city life, has fewer facilities, but it's peaceful without traffic or pollution. I observed various animals that caught my attention, like cows and goats, and there were a lot of pigeons there that were looking beautiful.

All the animals looked very beautiful, and that's why I like the village life so much. The pigeons were mentioning God, and that's a very good thing about them. I like them very much because they remember God in the morning, in the evening, or whenever their hearts desire.

IMG_3448.jpeg

Beautiful pigeons

IMG_3449.jpeg

Beautiful animals

My friend finished his work, and then we decided to return to our homes because it was getting dark and the intensity of the cold was increasing as the time passed. Then we headed towards our home on the bike, and my friend drove the bike slowly due to the cold weather.

After reaching home around 7 p.m., I spent some time on my phone. In the evening, my father brought some chickpeas for me from the bazar, which are not only tasty but also healthy. I love to eat these chickpeas because they are full of nutrients.

IMG_3429.jpeg

Healthy chickpeas

Now it was my sleeping time, so I went to bed, and that is how my day ended. I hope you find this post enjoyable. Thank you very much for visiting my post. Stay tuned for my next blog! Goodbye, my Steemit family.

Note : All pictures are mine and captured by my own mobile camera.

ACHIEVEMENT 1 LINK

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@malikusman1/achievement-1-by-introduction-malikusman1

WRITER:

@malikusman1

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Hola amigo.
Wow me e imagino el frío que hay en tu país debido al invierno.
Los garbanzos es una comida que aportan mucha vitamina a nuestro cuerpo.
Aunque en mi país no es costumbre desayunar con este tipo de grano, pero me imagino que uno queda satisfecho.
Me alegra leerte

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Congratulations! This publication has been supported through the Steemcurator06 account for containing good quality content.
Curated by: @solaymann

 9 months ago 

A day well spent thanks for sharing this with us.

 9 months ago 

Hola cariño 😊😊

Con un clima así de frío creo que pueden llegar las 12 del medio día y yo todavía en la cama 🤣🤣 soy friolenta aquí me imagino allá en tu localidad y moriré de frío .

Espero que estés disfrutando de tus vacaciones, me encantan los garbanzos pero cocidos con proteínas verduras y pan 😋😍.

Es cierto viví hacia el campo en mi país y aquí se vive mucho mejor con más tranquilidad porque en la ciudad hay mucho ruido .

Saludos exitos y bendiciones para ti mi lindo amigo 🤗

 9 months ago 

By reading your diary, I found out that you like to wake up early in the morning. You woke up very early after a very cold morning.

It is a very good habit that you have developed. Because every morning when we wake up full of sleep, our body is healthy and our body feels motivated to work throughout the day.

I also learned more by reading your post. Your daily activities start from morning. And one finds out that you enjoyed a very nice day in your village.

From the village foods to the green nature of the village to the goat farms and pigeons which were very attractive. The pigeon pictures you shared look very beautiful. I have many pigeons of my own.

Anyway, thank you so much for sharing such a beautiful day with us. You will be very well and stay healthy. Wish you all the best my dear friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60181.17
ETH 2419.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44