The Diary Game [December 01, 2023]: A well spent day in Basirpur

in Steem4Bloggers10 months ago

The Diary Game (December 01, 2023)


I hate holidays so much because on holidays we get bored at home because we don't have any activities that we can't get bored with. I woke up around 8 o'clock, and I freshened myself. Then I helped my mother with the housework, and she gave me a compliment. Now I was tired, so I took some rest.

Today the weather was quite nice, so I stepped outside my house. The street was completely empty, and all the children had gone to their schools. I found myself alone and planned to go to my friend's house to escape the boredom. Then I called my friend and asked him if he was free, and I left for him.

IMG_2407.jpeg

Morning photo

Then I reached my friend, and we started chatting. My friend asked me if you had breakfast, and obviously I hadn't, and I was also feeling hungry. That's why my friend brought me breakfast. The funny thing was that the breakfast came from my favorite place and was my favorite chicken biryani.

Biryani was well made and spicy too, and I liked its taste quite a lot. I thanked my friend a lot for giving me a very tasty and my favorite breakfast. Then I also informed my friend about Steemit, and he assured me that I would join this beautiful platform very soon. Then I said goodbye to my friend and came back.

IMG_2391.jpeg

Breakfast

Now it was two o'clock in the afternoon, and I had to go pick up my sister from school, so I walked to my sister's school, picked her up from school, and returned home. Now I had no one to chat with, so I opened Steemit on my mobile and visited the Steem4Bloggers community to check the activities of the moderators.

Around 5:00 pm, I went to the street where children were playing cricket, etc., with great fun. The kids asked me for my mobile so that they could take their pictures because I wanted to keep them happy, so I gave them my mobile, and they had a lot of fun taking pictures. They all thanked me for this.

IMG_2399.jpeg

Fun with street childs

At night, there was a pizza party invitation from my friends, and it was very important for me to attend that, so I left my house and joined my friends in the pizza party, and they were all very happy. We had fun and joked a lot with each other. Then we all said goodbye to each other and left for our respective homes.

IMG_2520.jpeg

Pizza party with friends

So that's all my activities for the day. I hope you like it. Thank you very much for visiting my post. I'll see you very soon in my next blog. Until then, take care. Bye, my Steemit family.

Note : All pictures are mine and captured by my own mobile camera.

ACHIEVEMENT 1 LINK

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@malikusman1/achievement-1-by-introduction-malikusman1

WRITER:

@malikusman1

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 10 months ago 

Pizza looking very yummy

Loading...

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @graceleon

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61986.52
ETH 2406.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65