The Diary Game [17 July 2023]: Going to university, traveling, eating pizza

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

Greetings to my Steemit family! Today I am here to share another diary game with you. Today I will share some activities, like going to university, traveling in the bus, and eating pizza.


The Diary Game (July 17, 2023)


Today was the first day of the week, and I woke up at 5 a.m. with the help of my alarm and offered prayer. Then I went for a morning walk to get its benefits. Today's weather was hot as compared to yesterday. The summer season is coming to an end.

After the morning walk, I returned to my home. Then I started preparing myself for university. I took a shower, ironed my clothes, and wore them. Then I polished my shoes and got completely ready. Then I went outside and took a selfie of myself.

PicsArt_07-18-05.41.23.jpg

Then my mother called me because the breakfast was ready, and I ate the breakfast. The breakfast consisted of white rice, and there were no spices in the rice. My mother cooked this because I don't like to eat spicy rice in the morning because it disturbs my stomach.

PicsArt_07-18-05.46.46.jpg

After breakfast, I headed towards the bus station so that I could go to the university. I reached the bus station around 7 a.m. and sat in the bus. There was a lot of rush in the bus, and some people even travelled while standing, but thank God I was sitting.

Actually, today was Monday, the first day of the week, and every week on Monday, I always saw a lot of rush in the buses. Around 7.30 am, I safely reached Depalpur city, but the journey had not stopped because I had to travel another 25km to reach the university.

PicsArt_07-18-05.42.08.jpg

Then I sat down in another bus and continued my journey. After a journey of 45 minutes, I reached the university successfully. There was no rush of students in the university when I reached it. Then I went to my department's (CS) side and entered the department.

PicsArt_07-18-05.42.44.jpg

The lecture had to start at 9 a.m., and the time was 8.30 a.m., which meant there were still 30 minutes left for the lecture. I went to the freshening area and washed my face and hands so that I could feel fresh and remove the dust from my face.

Then our class CR messaged the group that the lecture would start in 5 minutes, so everyone came into the class. I headed towards the class, and the lecture started. This week may be the last week for our study, as our exams are rumoured to start next week.

PicsArt_07-18-05.43.15.jpg

Then the lecture ended at 11 a.m., and we closed our bags. Then we started travelling towards our home, and during our journey, the time of Zuhr prayer started, so we stopped our bike and went into the very beautiful mosque that was on the way.

We performed ablution and offered the zuhr prayer together. Unfortunately, we could not pray with the congregation because we were a little late in reaching the mosque, and that is why we could not pray with the congregation, but thank God we offered.

PicsArt_07-18-05.44.07.jpg

Around 3 p.m., I reached home. Then my mother gave me khakhri, which is a very famous summer salad and is very beneficial for our stomach health. Pakistanis love to eat this salad in the summer, and I ate it with full gusto. Then I took some time to rest in my room.

PicsArt_07-18-05.45.53.jpg


PicsArt_07-18-05.56.59.jpg

In the evening, the calls of evening prayer came from all sides, and I went to the mosque and offered the evening prayer. Then I came back to my home and used my mobile for some time. In the night, me and my sister went to a pizza shop because she wanted to eat some fast food. We ordered pizza and shuwarma and ate them. The taste of the food was really tasty, and the total bill for that food was 1300 Pakistani rupees, which is equal to 26 STEEM. Then we returned to my home and went towards our room.

So that is how I spent my day. Thank you so much for visiting my post. I hope that you like my blog. I hope to meet you guys in my next blog. Goodbye, my Steemit family.

Note : All pictures are mine and captured by my own mobile camera.


ACHIEVEMENT 1 LINK

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@malikusman1/achievement-1-by-introduction-malikusman1

WRITER:

@malikusman1

Sort:  

Saludos amigo un día de un largo viaje a la universidad. Sin embargo logró llegar a tiempo.

También cumplió con la oración aunque no fue junto a la congregación.

La pizza se ve muy deliciosa bueno la verdad me gusta mucho la pizza jeje.

Saludos y muchas bendiciones para usted.

 last year 

Thank you for visiting friend.

 last year 

Halo, @malikusman1

Terima kasih telah membagikan aktivitas anda. Saya senang membacanya. Melihat orang lain yang melakukan aktivitas dengan semangat juga membuat saya yang membacanya ikut semangat. Apalagi mengetahui aktivitas di universitas juga kesenangan tersendiri bagi saya.

Tapi ngomong-ngomong. Apakah anda hanya sarapan nasi putih saja di pagi hari? Tidak ada sayur atau lauk?

Ini adalah pertanyaan karena saya penasaran. Bukan bermaksud lain.

Semoga aktivitas hari anda menyenangkan.

 last year 

Actually eating only white rice in the morning because it is good for our health as compared to the spicy rices. Thanks for the good comment.

 last year 

Terima kasih atas jawaban anda. Anda orang yang ramah ✨

 last year 

You have write a very wonderful and intresting diary.Your whole day spent very good and I am also happy to read that you offere prayers regularly.

Greeting

 last year 

Thank you for visiting.

 last year 

Dear @malikusman1. Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club100
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI >5
AI Generated Content

  • Try to engage with other users and leave valuable and relative comments on their posts.

You had a splendid day brother. Especially, attending the class and eating pizza in the night made your day awesome. Keep sharing such beautiful diaries.

steemdoctor1.png

 last year 

Review ka bht bht shukria janab.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58083.18
ETH 2578.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42