The Diary Game [07 Aug 2023]: Final exam, sixth semester complete, fun with friends

in Steem4Bloggers11 months ago

Hello bloggers, how are you? I hope you all are doing well, by the grace of Allah. Today I am here to share a diary game with you guys. So let's begin.


The Diary Game (August 07, 2023)


Today was my last exam, and I was very happy that my exams for the sixth semester will end today. On the other hand, I was so sad because only 2 smesters are left, and then we will all be far away from each other and maybe not get together as we are currently.

I woke up at 3 a.m. with the help of my alarm and started preparing for the last exam. Then the call to morning prayer started coming, and I once skipped the study and offered the morning prayer. Morning prayer always gives me a lot of inner peace.

After praying, I rested for a while, and then I started preparing to go to university. First, I ironed my clothes, and then I took a bath. It was necessary to reach the university early today because I had to prepare the paper because I didn't remember 100% of it yet.

PicsArt_08-07-10.14.33.jpg

Then I left my house and walked towards the bus station because now I had to travel to the university, and after about an hour of continuous travel, I successfully reached the university. The university was very deserted because I had arrived very early.

The weather was very pleasant today and not too hot. It looked like it was going to rain shortly. Then I entered our department (CS) and went towards my class, and there was no one in the class. Then I started preparing for the remaining paper.

PicsArt_08-07-10.15.11.jpg

Around 9 a.m., my preparation for the exam was good, and I was feeling confident. The paper started at 9.15 am, and I answered all the questions very well because the paper was easy today. I hope to get very good marks in this paper, as I performed well.

PicsArt_08-07-10.34.00.jpg

After giving the paper successfully, I thought to spend some time with my friends because today was the last day of the 6th semester and we were going to have holidays starting tomorrow, so we all thought to spend some time together.

We enjoyed a lot in the university, and then we went to a milk shop, where we ordered three big glasses of mango and banana milk shakes. Milkshakes are very beneficial for our health. The milk shake was so tasty, and we paid 600 rupees for it, which is equal to 12 STEEM.

PicsArt_08-07-10.16.04.jpg

After spending some time together, we all left for our respective homes. I reached my home around two o'clock and went and offered the Zuhr prayer. Then I rested for a while and went to sleep, and then it was around five o'clock in the evening when I woke up.

Then I decided to go to a beautiful garden near my house because my exams were over, stress was out of my mind, and I was feeling very happy. Spending time in nature gives me inner peace and is a great blessing from God.

PicsArt_08-07-10.17.22.jpg

At night again, I went to the mosque to offer Isha prayer because it was the time of Isha prayer. After returning from the prayer, I also went for a little walk because it is good for our health, and now that the holidays are here, I will do it on a daily basis.

PicsArt_08-07-10.18.10.jpg

So In this way, I spent my whole day. I hope that you all will like my blog, and thank you so much for visiting. Goodbye, my Steemit family.

Note : All pictures are mine and captured by my own mobile camera.

ACHIEVEMENT 1 LINK

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@malikusman1/achievement-1-by-introduction-malikusman1

WRITER:

@malikusman1

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Wishing you good luck for the results.... Inshallah you will get good marks....nice post

 11 months ago 

Thanks for visiting sis.

 11 months ago 

Ur wlcm

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @deepak94

 11 months ago 

Thank you.

 11 months ago 

Best wishes for your result my brother. From all your dairy posts I've seen that your preparations was good for your exams. I hope you will achieve good percentage in your 6th semester. You also enjoy time with your friends and offer isha prayer which I love the most in this dairy. Best wishes for you to grow this community as an admin.❣️

 11 months ago 

Thank you so much for the good hope about my result.I am very glad that you visited my post. Good morning brother.

 11 months ago 

My pleasure Dear.GOOD MORNING 🌄

 11 months ago 

Best of luck for the result and next semester

 11 months ago 

Thank you.

 11 months ago 
Dear @malikusman1 Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:
Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club100
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI >5
AI Generated Content

  • Try to engage with other users and leave valuable and relative comments on their posts.
 11 months ago 

Thank you so much for the review.

 11 months ago 

Great, glad to hear your 6th semester exams are over! I know every student is happy when the exam is successfully completed because then there is no stress. It is true, after finishing the university life, many people move to different areas in pursuit of life. Reading your diary posts is comforting when daily activities include prayer. A different kind of serenity works in prayer. Are you a student of CS department? Milk shake surely it was nutritious to eat! I hope you have a better day ahead.

 11 months ago 

Hi brother, as a Muslim we know the importance of prayers so that is why I try to offer it. Yes I am from CS department. Thanks for visiting bhai.

 11 months ago 

It is my pleasure @malikusman1 bhai. Nice to hear from you! Heartfelt prayers and love for you.

 11 months ago (edited)

I am to hear that you have completed the sixth semester. Now Allah will help you brother in your next steps like m.phill or in joining job. Congrats for your completion of exams.

 11 months ago 

Thanks buddy for visiting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60696.11
ETH 3379.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52