The Diary Game [04 August 2023]: Exams continue, drinking almonds syrup

in Steem4Bloggers11 months ago

Hello bloggers, how are you? I hope you all are doing well, by the grace of Allah. Today I am here to share a diary game with you guys. So let's begin.


The Diary Game (August 04, 2023)


Today was my second last exam, and I was not so nervous because today's exam was so easy for me because I prepared a lot for it last night. So I woke up at 3 a.m., and the day started with the worship of my beloved Allah Almighty.

Then I started preparing for the exam, which took about an hour. Then I again slept and set an alarm for 5 a.m. so that I could wake up at 5 a.m. and go to the university. Then I woke up on time and started preparing myself for the university.

Around 7 a.m., I completed my preparation, left my home, and started travelling towards the university. I sat in the bus and reached Depalpur city. Around 8.30 a.m., I successfully reached my university. Then I washed my dusty face and hands and went towards my class.

PicsArt_08-05-11.04.31.jpg

Then, sitting in the class, me and my friend started preparing for the paper, and we were very helpful to each other. Where I did not understand about topic, my friend explained it to me, and where my friend did not understand, I helped him.

Now we were left with only one topic to understand, which neither of us knew. We called a friend of ours who had a good grasp of this topic, and he guided us through it in a good way, giving us a lot of encouragement.

Around 9:30 am, the exam started, and I did very well in the world, as I expected, and I hope that my marks will be very good in this subject. Due to security reasons, I couldn't take photos in the classroom. I attempted all the questions and gave the answer sheet to the teacher.

After giving the paper successfully, I now had to return home, so me and my friend started travelling towards our homes on motorcycle. On the way, we saw an almond syurp shop, so we stopped our bike there and ordered the almond syurp. The taste of this syurp was very good.

PicsArt_08-05-11.05.41.jpg

This syurp is very useful for mental health, and in the summer it is sold a lot in Pakistan. It also reduces the heat in our bodies a lot. After drinking a full glass of this healthy syurp, I felt fresh. Then we paid 150 ruppes for this, which is equal to 3 STEEM.

PicsArt_08-05-11.06.11.jpg

Around 2 p.m., I returned to my Sweet home and did some rest. Today I did not offer the Jumma prayer because I was travelling, and I was also very sad about it. But around 4 p.m., I offered the Zuhr prayer. Then I used my mobile for a while.

Then I started preparation for my next exam, which will be on Monday. In the night, when the calls of Isha prayer started coming from all sides, I went to the mosque and offered Isha prayer. Then I returned and went to my bedroom and slept.

PicsArt_08-05-11.06.59.jpg

So In this way I spent my day, and I hope that you all will like it. Thank you so much for visiting, guys. Goodbye, my Steemit family.

Note : All pictures are mine and captured by my own mobile camera.

ACHIEVEMENT 1 LINK

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@malikusman1/achievement-1-by-introduction-malikusman1

WRITER:

@malikusman1

Sort:  

Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @pelon53

 11 months ago 

Thank you very much @pelon53 for the support.

 11 months ago 

Excellent activity report of the day . Good diary game my god wishes for you dear sir

 11 months ago 

Thank you sister for engaging with the post.

 11 months ago 

I read your whole diary game post dear. You attempted all questions and insha'Allah you will get the good marks in your subject. Hard work is never wasted 💪

 11 months ago 

Thanks bro.

Masha Allah Very Brilliant diary bro

And in the hot summer the almond milk is much more better 🤤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64275.63
ETH 3502.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51