Alhamdullilah! I am now a 6X dolphin

in Steem4Bloggers15 days ago

7AC094D4-6FA5-4FD4-843A-4FAFDA27D690.jpeg

Thumbnail from Freepik

This time, the journey was even more tiring, but not in vain. This time I was a little busy in my studies but I never gave up and tried to give my best, and today my hard work pays off. I know that perseverance can bring good results for me, and I remained consistent. Today is a special day for me on Steemit.

I am happy to tell you guys that today I have successfully completed my 6th dolphin on Steemit, and it is only because of the support and love of you guys, because you have supported me so much in this journey. I am nothing without the support of my Steemit family.

There is no doubt that difficult situations can come into a person's life, but a person should not lose hope. I always worked hard to achieve goals on Steemit, and most of the time my hard work paid off. Steemit is now my passion, and I will love Steemit.

Below is a screenshot of my powering up, in which you can see that my 30k SP is complete. Alhamdullilah, I am very happy today, and it is all due to your love and support, my dear Steemit family. I dedicated this success to you guys.


Ss of 30k Sp


IMG_7432.jpeg

Ss from my wallet

I am very thankful to the people who supported me, and I am especially thankful to the Steemit team. Thank you so much to everyone who supported me because, without your support and encouragement, I am nothing. Please continue supporting me. My next target is a 7X dolphin at the end of this year. Bye bye, my Steemit family.

Again thanks dear Steemit Team for the support. Its all due to your love and support. Please continue supporting me. I Love Steemit.

Best Regards,
@malikusman1

Sort:  
 14 days ago 

Congratulations on your achievement on the Steemit platform. Nice to see a lot of life experiences on your journey, on steem

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Congratulations dear. I hope to achieve many more dolphins in the future.🐬🐬🐬🐬🐬🐬


Team 6_20240730_101531_0000.png

Hello there, you have posted a great quality post and we are happy to support you, stay up with good quality publications

Curated by : @vivigibelis
 15 days ago 

Malik sb Bht Bht Mubarak ho Allah pak mazeed kamyabian ata farmy Ameen ❣️

 14 days ago 

Congratulations brother 🎉🎉🐬

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 13 days ago 

Congratulations bhaiya 💐 🏵️🌺 May Allah Almighty bless you with more success 🙏🤞

 13 days ago 

Congratulations and celebrations! ☕
I wish you plenty more!

 12 days ago 

Congratulations my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59508.12
ETH 2603.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39