You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge | S14W3 | Parent's Strict Behavior and Children's Mental Health

in Steem4Bloggers10 months ago

Dear,
I also agree with you in families where parents are strict, boys and girls are very disappointed. They are not allowed to associate with other families. My family was very strict and did not allow me to socialize with other families when I was young. I will become worse. So I wanted to grow up and be free from my family. The words have been presented in a very beautiful way. Good luck to you.

Sort:  

Thank youso much for engaging meaningfully on my post and I'm so sorry about your experience with your strict parent. Well the truth is that you will soon be on your own and be determined not to used the same style of parenting in your family.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61986.52
ETH 2406.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65