S4B-contest: Which is your favorite club?

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

Add a heading (32).png
Design By Canva

Assalamu Alaikum, Steemit friends, how are you all? I hope you are all well by God's grace. I am also fine by the grace of God. Today I will participate in a nice contest by @solaymann, brother of the Steem4bloggers community. The name of the contest is S4B-contest: Which is your favorite club? I hope everyone will like my writing.

Blue line.png

What do you know about Club Status?

There are three clubs on Steemit. The clubs are club5050, club75, and club100. Clubs are very important on Steemit. I attach great importance to the club for the development of the Steemit platform.

Club5050:

Club5050 is a month since I first powered it up. During this month, I will be included in this club if I continuously power up.

Club75:

Club75 on Steemit means continuous power-up for two months from the first power-up. I will be included in this club if I power up my earned steem for two months.

Club100:

Club100 on Steemit means continuous power-up for three months after the first power-up. If I power up my earned steem for three consecutive months, then I will be included in this club.

Blue line.png

Which is your favorite club? Why did you choose this club?

My favorite club is Club100. Since I joined the Steemit platform, I have been targeting to be in Club100. I power up my earned steem every month and join club100. I need to be in club100 to power up and strengthen my steemit id. This increases the strength of my ID. That's why I love Club100.

Add a heading (33).png
Design By Canva

Blue line.png

Do you think you should join any club for steem development?

I think I should be in Club100 for Steem development. To stay in Club100 I need to continuously power up. Then earned steem will be deposited. Then the steem market will not be out. The value of steem will increase. On the other hand, it is very necessary to be in Club100 to strengthen my ID on my Steemit platform. Steem works according to a blockchain. Keeping Steem's power up here will increase Steem's value in the market, along with my ID. And to maintain them, I have to be in Club100. So I think I should be in club100 for the development of Steem.

too.png
My Club Status

Blue line.png

How important are power-ups to increasing your abilities?

Importance of Power up to strengthen my ID:
Power up is very important to strengthen my ID. So I always power up my earned steem. My velu will increase on the Steemit platform if my id is strong through power-up. If I upvote another author's post, he will get some steem because my id is strong. Then my engagement with other writers on the Steemit platform will increase. There is no Power Up option to increase the power of my ID. I have to do Continuous Power Up to increase the power of the ID.

to.png
My Last Three Month Power-up

Blue line.png

Thank you for reading my post, and I am leaving today. Allah Hafez.
I invite three friends @shahid76,@ismotara,and @sadiaafreen.

image.png

Sort:  

!upvote 40


This post was manually selected to be voted on by "Seven Network Project". (Manual Curation of Steem Seven). Your post was promoted on Twitter by the account josluds

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 0%

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Thank you so much bhaia for inviting me in this wonderful topic. Wish you good luck. 😊😇

 last year 

আপু, আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ।

স্বাগতম ভাইয়া

 last year 

Yea, club status is very important in the steemit. Thanks for you have well explained the stages of club status in steemit platform and why you choose club100 as your favorite club and the reason why you are in club100 for the development and betterment of the platform. Best luck in this contest and nice reading your post.

 last year 

Thank you so much for reading my post and leaving a nice comment.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54523.93
ETH 2291.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35