Contest Alert! Protect Your Eyes to See The World

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

Contest: Protect Your Eyes to See The World

Assalamu Alaikum

My steemit id name is @mahadisalim.
I am from Bangladesh.

How are you all? I hope you are all well by God's grace. I am also fine by the grace of God. Today I will participate in a beautiful contest by @steemdoctor1 from the Steem4Bloggers community. The name of the contest is Contest: Protect Your Eyes to See The World. I hope everyone will like my writing.

Contest Alert! Protect Your Eyes to See The World.png
Design By Canva

Blue line.png


What are the main causes of the eyesight weakness?

The main reasons for weak eyesight:

  • The present time is the age of information technology. At this time, everyone, young and old, is getting weak due to excessive use of mobiles, tablets, laptops, etc.

  • Air pollution has increased in our world. Due to this air pollution, the eyesight is getting weaker.

  • By eating high carbohydrate and sugary foods, the blood vessels of the eyes are damaged, and the eyesight becomes weak.

  • If there is a lack of vitamin A in the body, the eyesight becomes weak.

  • Excessive smoking weakens the eyesight.

  • Lack of enough sleep weakens the eyesight.

  • Overexertion weakens the eyesight.

Blue line.png


How can we protect our eyesight? Give some preventions.

Ways to protect eyesight:

  • Information technology improves people, but its excessive use should be reduced.

My Child is Addicted to Mobile..png
Design By Canva

  • Eye glasses should be used to avoid air pollution.

  • This type of food should be eaten to increase the eyesight.

  • Doing some eye exercises will increase the eyesight.

Blue line.png


Have you ever used the eyesight glasses? Or anyone you may not use them? Tell us the main reason of using such glasses.

Yes, I once used glasses for a few days. When I was a college student, I used glasses for a year as prescribed by a doctor for headaches. Currently, I don't wear glasses.

FB_IMG_1688732413142.jpg
My Photo Collect by Facebook

  • Glasses protect the eyes from air pollution. That is why it is important to read glasses.

  • If you have an eye disease from a young age, you should read glasses according to the doctor's advice.

  • Many people use glasses for headaches.

  • If you see less in your eyes, you use glasses according to the doctor's advice.

  • Glasses are used to protect the eyes from the ultraviolet rays of the sun.

  • Many use glasses as fashion.

Blue line.png


It is said that seeing natural things improve our eyesight, what do you think about this saying?

I believe that seeing natural scenery improves our eyesight:
I think that seeing natural scenery improves our eyesight. Because vision is related to the brain. The brain works better when looking at natural scenes. If the brain is good, the eyesight works well. If the environment is beautiful, the body and mind are already working well, and then the eyesight is improved. So I think our vision is improved by looking at natural scenery.

image.png
Image by Pixabay

Blue line.png

Thank you for reading my post, and I am leaving today. Allah Hafez.
I invite three friends @sadiaafreen, @rezvan, and @ismotara.

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you so much for inviting me here bhaia. You explained everything so nicely. Eye is very important for all.

Best wishes for you.

 last year 

ধন্যবাদ আপু, সুন্দর মন্তব্য করার জন্য।

স্বাগতম ভাইয়া 😊

 last year (edited)

Dear @user Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club100
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI >5
AI Generated Content

  • Try to engage with other users and leave valuable and relative comments on their posts.


shabirr86.png

 last year 

Dear, Thank you very much for reading my post, review and suggestive comments.

 last year 

I don't understand what you mean by many people wear eyeglass for headache. I do wear eyeglass and it causes headache most times due to its high power, is a medicated one.

I wish you good luck in this contest.

 last year 

Dear, I also read glasses for headache. Thank you very much for your nice comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.77
ETH 2579.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44