Bloggers Power Contest | Week 05 |

in Steem4Bloggerslast year (edited)

Bloggers Power Contest : Week 05

Assalamu Alaikum
My steemit id name is @mahadisalim.
I am from Bangladesh.

How are you all? I hope you are all well by God's grace. I am also fine by the grace of God. Today I will participate in a nice contest by @hive-109435 from the Steem4Bloggers community. The name of the contest is Bloggers Power Contest: Week 05. I hope everyone likes my writing.

Bloggers Power Contest  Week 05.png
Design By Canva

Blue line.png

Power Up Process:
Power Up:

Power Up is the way to strengthen my ID on the Steemit platform with my earned Steem. I have shown the Power up rules below.

Step 1:

First, I will go to my profile. Then I will enter the wallet with my username and password. It is shown in the picture below.

20.png

Step 2:

I will see my earned Steem, Steem Power, etc., in the wallet. Then I will click on the right corner of my earned steem. It is shown in the picture below.

21.png

Step 3:

Then, here in a box, you will see transfer, transfer to savings, get up, etc. Here I will click on the power up option. It is shown in the picture below.

22.png

Step 4:

Then convert to steem power box will be seen. Here I will put the amount of steem power up from my earned steem in the amount box. It is shown in the picture below.

23.png

Step 5:

Then click on the Power Up button. It is shown in the picture below.

24.png

Step 6:

Then confirm transfer to the vesting box will be seen. Click the OK button here. It is shown in the picture below.

25.png

Step 7:

Then sign to complete transfer box will appear. Enter active or owner or master key here. Then click the sign in button to complete the power up. It is shown in the picture below.

27.png

Blue line.png

What is curation?
Curation:

The SP an author provides by upvoting another author's post is called curation. The person who casts votes is called Curator. A curator is sometimes a writer. A new author whose SP is below 500 can provide 100% voting. Curation depends on an author's total SP. Authors with higher SP get more curation votes. This curation accumulates after seven days in two parts 50% in SBD and 50% in SP.

30.png

Blue line.png

How much Steem power do you have?
My Steem power:

I currently have 310.629 steem power. I am a new user. I am improving my post quality and trying to increase steem power. The image below shows my steem power.

28.png

Blue line.png

Thanks, everyone, for viewing my post.
I invite three friends @ctime, @dlike, and @lirvic.

Achievement-1 verify link

image.png

Sort:  
 last year 
Dear @mahadisalim Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:
Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club100
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI >5
AI Generated Content

  • Try to engage with other users and leave valuable and relative comments on their posts.
 last year 

Powering up in steemit is a very wonderful thing to do in other to increase our influence in the steemit platform. I wish you good luck bro.

 last year 

Dear, Thank you so much for reading my post and leaving a nice comment. We all need to increase the strength of our ID by powering up.

 last year 

Definitely. I wonder why the results hasn't been announced.

 last year (edited)

If we all power up it's going to strengthen our steem account on Steemit and we will get to earn massively from the upvote of other steemians.

Best regards,
@crowd1✌️

 last year 

Dear, Thank you so much for reading my post and leaving a nice comment. Yes, powering up your ID will increase engagement through upvotes.

A great powerup and also a clear explanation for all the questions that is impressed me.

 last year 

Dear, Thank you so much for reading my post and leaving a nice comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13