THE DIARY GAME: (26-05-2023) Today is what I did all day.

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

The Diary Game

Hi All Steemit Friends.
I am @leon612
From #Bangladesh


IMG_20230526_212724.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum, how are you all, I hope everyone is well by the grace of Allah, I am also well by the grace of Allah. Another beautiful day, today I will show you all what I have done throughout the day. I woke up in the morning like every day, after getting up I went to brush, after brushing I had dinner, after dinner I sat down to read for a while and after finishing my studies I took some rest. Then I chatted with everyone for a while and talked. Then I went to shower and after shower came back home. And the name of this food above is Chip.


IMG_20230526_212944.jpg

Then I ate and drank in the afternoon and slept after eating and drinking. I woke up and saw that it was afternoon. In the afternoon I wandered outside a bit. Then it was evening. Later in the evening I went to the market with my friends. Then we hung out in the market for a long time. Suddenly another friend of mine who studied with us met him. Then we friends chatted for a long time, talked about studies, talked about college. After the chat, I said goodbye to everyone and came home.


IMG_20230526_213658.jpg

Then slowly towards the house, I saw many beautiful flowers blooming on a flower tree. Again, the flowers falling under the tree looked very beautiful. I took out my phone and took a photo of the flowers. The flowers bloom into white flowers in the dark on many sunny nights. The name of this flower plant is Nayan Tara in our local language, I don't know what this plant is called in other regions. However, I am not a flower garden, nor a flower tree. Then I go home, go home and freshen up.


IMG-20230526-WA0004.jpgIMG_20230526_230321.jpg

When I got fresh, I went to eat. It was cooked today. In our region, everyone calls it Khichuri. I don't know what they say in other regions. It's khichuri and chicken meat. The food was very tasty, I finished eating. After eating and drinking, I took some time to rest and went to my reading table. Then I sat down to read and after finishing my studies I spent some time with everyone.I went to spend. After talking to everyone, I went to my room, then I went to bed, slept, slept and browsed social media, which is what I do every day anyway. Then I fell asleep. Everyone will be fine and healthy. Allha Hafiz.


Best Regards To
@leon612
👉 About me 👈

Sort:  
 last year 

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for APRIL 2023

Join this contest and Power up to win Juicy Reward Link

Curated by - @goodybest

Thank you so much for supporting me.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59888.38
ETH 2373.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48