DEDICATION DAY OF THE TWIN OF DIFFERENT PARENTS

in Steem4Bloggers2 months ago

Good day steemians!

IMG_0231.jpeg

Last year, the three of us, me and my 2 sis-in-laws got pregnant. Unfortunately, my baby wasnt make it last december. Supposedly, this month is my labor month but sad to things really happen so I had to accept it so I can move on.

On the other hand, my 2 sis-in-law delivered their babies in the same date. The 2 healthy baby was born last March 31 this year. And last sunday, both of them decided to dedicate their babies to the Lord.

IMG_0218.jpeg

Before the dedication, we first had our General Service. Then before the message which is the last part, dedication began.

IMG_0247.jpeg

It started by calling the parents with the kids to dedicate, then calling of sponsors followed. Me and my hubby were one of the sponsors of the two kids.

Our guest pastor dedicate the kids to the Lord and pray for it.

IMG_0244.jpeg

This is Briella, the first kid. The father is the brother of my hubby.

IMG_0242.jpeg

And the second kid was named Ajani Jacob. The mother is the sister of my hubby.

IMG_0256.jpeg

The fellowship ended around 12:20, then we had our lunch together prepared by the parents of the dedicated kids. We had bam-e, humba, chicken adobo, rice, icecream, chocolates, cupcakes and drinks.

IMG_0255.jpeg

Then we prepared a table for our pastors. While eating we had some chika and pictorials.

IMG_0257.jpeg

This is Matheena's present. One for Briell and one for Jacob. She really feels so happy whenever she give something to babies. Yes, she loves baby and hopefully this year I will get pregnant again and will have a successfull pregnancy.

That is all for now. Inviting my friends @goodybest and @abiga554 to share their entries here.

Sincerely,

[K Y R I E 1 2 3 4]

813BB96C-9DD6-4C41-98E1-B6A21CC4A254.jpeg


15039B3F-A1C9-4E5D-A4AC-B5841F83DCCE.jpeg

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
Loading...

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.98
ETH 2320.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35