Do you like rainy weather?

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

pexels-photo-2929290.jpeg
source

Hello everyone in this amazing community. I'm happy to share my thought about the contest in this community today that talks about rainy weather. We all know that currently in most places, the weather we are facing now is the rainy weather.

In this contest, I will discuss based on the questions given my thought about the rainy weather. So, please read my publication till the end. Let's start we the questions one after the other.

Do you like rainy weather, and why?

Yes, I love rainy weather and the reason is that it is one of the weathers that I don't feel too much heat as I'm allergic to heat. So rainy weather is always cold and friendly and I don't do much outside since I study more online.

Another reason why I like the tiny weather is because of the availability of foodstuff and other vegetables and fruits. You won't get them much when it is not rainy weather but in this period you see people looking very fresh because the weather is very friendly.

Do you like to take a shower in rainy weather?

Yes, I love to take baths in the rainy weather and this is because I love cold so much. During the tiny weather, I go out to get the water from the rain to bathe because it makes me feel more comfortable as it comes with lots of cool.

I don't use hot or warm water to bathe and for that reason, I gather the water from the rain and most times I use it to bathe. These always make my body fresh and that is why I love to use it much.

What type of food do you like to eat in rainy weather?

Fruits are the best food during rainy weather. I also enjoy taking coffee during this period as it keeps me active and alive to do more work. I take the fruits to build my body and make me fresh. The coffee I take to keep my brain active and myself awake to study.

Over time I have noticed that studying during such a period is the best because you will get to assimilate so easily so I ensure to take those foods to keep me functional and very active.

I want to invite @bonaventure24 @m-fdo and @ruthjoe to also join this contest.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68125.63
ETH 3308.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74