Winners announcement|| Co-education according to you || Booming vote + 5 SP as a reward

in Steem4Bloggers8 months ago

Assalamualaikum steemians


How are you?Hope so everyone would be safe and sound just like me as I am also safe Alhamdulillah...


I really enjoyed different thinking and different views of people from different entries and I conclude that most of the people are not in favour of co-education and there were total 15 entries in my contest so it was a successful contest and people consider it interesting and shows their maximum efforts but winners that I have chosen are on the base of their quality,their vocabulary,their ideas especially and the way in which they express everything.........

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7z9dBbSRaHwTH3VLiDcXZSARjxi2DXD8kupM3K3vUGa6fptRgEGDuADmJ4z3AKJAbuPSMUJN7eDgMsJx1M7qLRs2mMmeQW.jpeg


Number of entries15 valid entries


Winners and their places


1st place@WaqarahmadshahPost link
2nd place@luimer79Post link
3rd place@azeemtariqPost link

Prize distribution to winners


As per promise, I transferred 3 steems to second place and 2 steems to 3rd place and I have nominated 1st place for booming support and booming vote would be received within 24 hours.

IMG_20231117_112444.jpg

IMG_20231117_112534.jpg

Screenshots of sending rewards to winners

I really enjoyed all entry and Soon I would announce another interesting contest so that you guys may participate again and win rewards


Thanks


Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

Muchas gracias por mi nominación. Felicidades a los ganadores.

 8 months ago 

Congratulations to all winners.

 8 months ago 

Congratulations to all the 🏆 winners

 8 months ago 

Congrats to all winners

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Congratulations to the winners
I participated but I think my post was not relevant since I have not joined any club.
Just became active back after in-activeness over 2 years

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46