You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge | S14W4 | Advertisement

in Steem4Bloggers6 months ago

Thanks so much for your participation in this engagement challenge. I am happy to see your post and to know about your perception about the word advertisement that how much you considered that it is impactful as well as I totally agree with you that you can increase your sale and purchase by advertising product of your own choice and at last you are advertising your product in cool way. I wish you good luck in this engagement challenge.

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Thank you bro, I have been in marketing for a long time so I know the importance of marketing. Would you believe that sectors like medicine spend over 50% of their budget on advertising to increase their sales? But that's the hard truth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64354.36
ETH 3507.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54