Contest alert !! || Staking of crypto || 1 booming+2 SP

in Steem4Bloggers25 days ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum steemians


How are you?Hope so everyone would be safe and sound just like me as I am also safe Alhamdulillah....

Today this is I am organizing another interesting contest so that I may see some of the most interesting entries.

squirrel-7259711_1280.jpg


Questions you need to answer


- Have you any idea about crypto staking

- Have you ever participated in staking cryptocurrency

- How can staking provide you significant benefit


Rules you have to follow


Here are a list of guidelines that you have to follow for participating in this contest!!

• Your content must be original and must be steemexclusive.

• Your post should contain minimum of 300 words.

• AI generated content or plegrised content is strictly prohibited (In case of any of misconduct you could be muted from community)

• Your post should be very creative and according to the rules and questions I am providing above.

• You must be in any of the club (Club5050 , club75 , club100) to be eligible to participate in this contest.

• You should use at least two images from copyright free sources and you should properly mention the source of your image.

• Mention my username @khursheedanwar at least one time in your post so that I may easily have an access to your post.

• Your title should be - Contest !! || Staking of crypto

Tags should be - #steemexclusive , #countryname , #clubstatus , #staking etc

Contest deadline is from: 28th of may to 3rd June

Note:-

Results would be announced after payout of this post.


Prize distribution


Prize distribution among winners 🏆
In result announcement after almost 7 days I would choose three lucky names from all the entries whom I considered that these were the best and I would distribute price in two first entries in the following way.

1st placeBooming vote
2nd place2 SP

Waiting for your interesting entries

Cc;

@disconnect


Thanks


Sort:  

Thanks a lot for participating.

Keep engaging with others and stay active at steemit for success.

Entry no 1

 24 days ago 

This contest has been included in the daily Active Contest List

Contest Alerts: Active Contest List on 29th May 2024

🌟 Contest alerts are now proudly sponsored by the WOX community! 🌟

Follow & Resteem for more updates.
#ContestAlerts #winwithsteem

Thank you soo much for adding it in active contest list

Thanks for giving your time in uploading your entry.
Stay safe stay blessed

Entry no 2

I did but I have doubts about the significant benefit. It's just a bit interest.

I noticed posts are gine again, notifications don't show, either do upvotes.

No problem f you have doubts.
These are basic crypto topics for learning purpose.
Yes there is server problem at steemit but now it has been fixed I think

Now I installed Steem Pro Mobile again. I will use it for longer now. The issues come and go.

I do the staking with Bitvavo and Nexo. nowI think about it perhaps Nexo is more positive.

I also downloaded steempro last night but now finally I am using steemit in a smooth way as issue has been fixed.Yes I also think that you are going good with nexo option.

Thank for showing your knowledge about crypto staking.

Wishing you a safe and healthy steemit journey.

Entry no 3

 20 days ago 

I'm honoured sir

Thanks for sharing your participation with us.

It would be delightful to know the knowledge you have regarding staking of crypto.

Entty no 4

Thank you for participating in this challenge

 21 days ago 

You are welcome bro 😀

My pleasure

Stay consistent and stay safe.

Enjoy your steemit journey

Crypto staking is important to understand and I m happy that you have shared your knowledge at respective topic.

Wishing you much success

Thanks for highlighting importance of staking and for letting us know that how you can stake crypto in your portfolio and can take benefit from it.

Entry no 7

Thanks a lot for participating.
Soon it will be reviewed by moderator

Entry no 8

Happy to see you again with your wonderful participation.

Wishing you a good day

 20 days ago 

Thanks my dear friend 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64281.02
ETH 3503.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54