Did you enjoy the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 7?"

in Steem4Bloggerslast year (edited)

Screenshot_20230223-085658.png
Source

Hello friends,

I couldn't resist the urge to participate in this contest when I came across it, indeed this contest is one of it's kind.

Before I proceed any further, permit me to ensure that you are all doing okay and you all enjoyed this past season 07 of the steemit engagement challenge.

Today's contest highlights on how we were treated in the season 07 of the engagement challenge, I advise all to participate and share their thoughts on the engagement challenge.

Please follow along as I begin my explanation on this great contest.



HOW WAS YOUR EXPERIENCE IN THE ENGAGEMENT CHALLENGE SEASON 07?



To be honest, the engagement Challenge season 07 was awesome in general, but as it is, it will be very great for some and not really favourable to others

I fall into the medium class of the engagement challenge for season 07.

In the earlier weeks of the engagement Challenge, I was not able to participate because I had lots of offline duties, and this consumed my whole time.

In the latter part of the season, I was able to participate and I can say that I had a fair experience from the team.

Although not all my engagement posts was voted, but at least one of my engagement post was voted and this is quite encouraging.




WHICH COMMUNITY SUITED YOU THE MOST IN THE WHOLE SEASON?



I enjoyed participating in all the communities in the engagement challenge, it was fun.

I attempted various interesting contest but the most favoured was the "Crypto Academy Contest".

Not only did I appreciate the knowledge I gained from the crypto academy contest, I was also supported by the steemit team, this made me feel appreciated.



HAVE YOU BEEN SELECTED AS A WINNER IN ANY WEEK OF SEASON 07? TELL US.



Unfortunately, I joined season 07 a bit late because of pressing off-chain activities.

As such, I wasn't selected as a winner in any week of season 07, but I believe that with the zeal I have now, I will be selected multiple times as a winner in season 08.



HOW MANY POSTS OF YOURS WERE SUPPORTED IN THE WHOLE SEASON 07?



Just one of my post was supported in the whole of season 07 and I believe it is because I joined late, although votes are not guaranteed.

In the next season, I believe I will have more support from the steemit team, and this will help encourage me to strive harder on steemit.



WHICH COMMUNITY DO YOU WANT TO SEE AGAIN IN SEASON 8?



There are so many qualified communities on steemit that can host the steemit engagement challenge.

Personally, I will love to see new set of communities for the season 08 engagement challenge.

I wouldn't want to meet any of the host of season 07, I believe it is only proper that the hosts of the engagement challenge be regulated equally.



CONCLUSION

I appreciate @malikusman1 for hosting this wonderful contest in this community.

I wish myself the very best in this contest 😊 and I wish to invite @ronindboss @solexybaba and @mato445 to this contest

Sort:  
 last year 

Greetings @jueco,

Good to see that you enjoyed Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 7. I also took less part in every week's contest. Actually I take participation most of the time in only SteemitCryptoAcademy.

But for next season I will take part in every community contest and I am confident that I will win also many contests.

No worries friend, you will surely win next Season contests if you follow the guidelines and stay active on the platform.

I think Steem4Bloggers and SteemitCryptoAcademy must be included in Season 8. The reason is activities performed in both and how supportive and active admins and mods are.

In last, I wish you best of luck for the contest. Stay Blessed :)

 last year 

Thanks for stopping by friend 😊

 last year 

💕💕

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @chiabertrand

TEAM 4 CURATORS

 last year 

When we expect something but don't get it, our will power increases. Hope you will start getting support again through your hard work in the next season inshallah.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67096.35
ETH 3509.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22