You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Did you enjoy the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 7?"

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

Greetings @jueco,

Good to see that you enjoyed Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 7. I also took less part in every week's contest. Actually I take participation most of the time in only SteemitCryptoAcademy.

But for next season I will take part in every community contest and I am confident that I will win also many contests.

No worries friend, you will surely win next Season contests if you follow the guidelines and stay active on the platform.

I think Steem4Bloggers and SteemitCryptoAcademy must be included in Season 8. The reason is activities performed in both and how supportive and active admins and mods are.

In last, I wish you best of luck for the contest. Stay Blessed :)

Sort:  
 last year 

Thanks for stopping by friend 😊

 last year 

💕💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60893.72
ETH 2624.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56