You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge | S14W1 | Do You Want to Become Popular?

in Steem4Bloggers11 months ago

Hi @jozef230,

I find your post interesting. You associate being popular with the fame of some actors and the benefits and consequences of these.
If so, I would prefer the Keanu Reeve model of popularity, more doing, and appearing very little in the spotlight.

I also asked myself:
What would I want to be popular? and
In what social group would I want to be popular?

Thanks for the invitation and good luck in the contest. I'm going to see if I dare to participate.


This is a manual curation from the @tipu Curation Project.
Also your post was promoted on 🧵"X"🧵 by the account josluds

@tipu curate 2

Sort:  

I love Keanu Reeve. I feel popular with my group in the training room😀 They like my humor and approach to them. And it's fun too😀.
There is nothing to fear. I'd love to know your opinion on the subject. Have a nice day!

Tanks for tipu🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65921.21
ETH 2622.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69