"Steemit Engagement Challenge | S7W2 | My Celebrity Crush".

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago

png_20230117_100436_0000.pngCanvas Designed

Hello, Steemians!Greetings to you and welcome to my post. I am so excited to have you here, just as I am so happy to be taking part in the contest that is organized in the Steem4Bloggers community. In this post, I have discussed my celebrity crush.

The truth is that celebrities are people who have so many fans in different countries that crushing on a celebrity whom you like because of his or her performance can sometimes be uncontrollable when you get to see them live on stage. Let's get to know who my celebrity crush is.


Who is your celebrity crush?

Eminem_-_Concert_for_Valor_in_Washington,_D.C._Nov._11,_2014_(2)_(Cropped).jpg
Wikipedia.orgg

Eminem is my celebrity crush. Eminem, whose given name is Marshall Bruce Mathers III, was born in October 1972, making this year his 51st birthday. Eminem is still active today and doing a great job in the music industry. He recently released some albums that are still making him very popular with fans like me who are crushing on him.

About his music career

OriginDetroit, Michigan, U.S.
GenresHip Hop
LabelsShady, Aftermath, Interscope, and Web
WebsiteEminem.com

Give the reasons why you are impressed by him/her.

Eminem is not just my celebrity crush but also my favorite singer because of how good and famous he is in the music industry. When taking about the best rapper so far, it's Eminem you will see. He has been singing good music about real-life events alongside late rapper 2pac.

Eminem is a rapper, songwriter, record producer, and actor. I am so impressed by his talent anytime he is on stage or performs his songs. The way he raps is something amazing to me, and how he raps so fast makes me imagine how gifted he is.

What impressed me more about my crush Eminem is that 90% of his songs are based on real life stories and Hart touches me each time I listen to them. For example, his songs titled "Mockingbird," "Cleaning Out My Closet," and "When I'm Gone Ft. 2pac, I'm Not Afraid" are very interesting songs that impressed me a lot, and each time I listened to any of them, it made me regain my lost hope and stand firm with God.


Give details of his or her popularity in the respective field.

In addition to his solo success, Eminem is also recognized in America and other parts of the world for his work with the Royce da 5'9" artists and his participation in the hip-hop group D12. Eminem rose to fame (and popularity) as he set a new record for the most words ever in a bit of music, breaking the Guinness Book of World Records. He received a Merit Award in 2013 for his song "Rap God," which he named.

In addition to his popularity, Eminem became popular with estimated global record sales of over 220 million, which makes Eminem one of the best-selling musicians of all time. He was the third-most popular music artist overall and the best-selling male musician in the world during the 2000s and 2010s, respectively. He was selected "Artist of the Decade (2000–2009)" by Billboard.

Eminem was admitted to the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame in November 2022, which is just 2 months ago as of the time of writing this post.


Write any message for him/her?

My dear Eminem I am so inspired by your music. Your music motivates me a lot and makes me feel happy, so I would like you to release another interesting song for me as a talented music artist. You're my crush!


Write about the popular achievements of that celebrity. (Any award, any popular show, any popular style, or anything else.)

Eminem is so popular when it comes to his achievements as a celebrity. He has won so many aware both Academy and Grammy Award in countless numbers time which I cannot finish to write about than mentioning 20 of his award here.

Eminem becomes the artist with the most gold and platinum singles certifications in history.



Gotten from YouTube

Eminem won Best Rap Album three times in a row

Eminem became the first rapper to win an Academy Award on March 23, 2003.



Gotten from YouTube

The First rapper to get the MTV Europe Music Global Icon Award.

I am inviting: @ruthjoe, @yakspeace, @simonnwigwe, and @preye2

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I don't know anything about this guy, I hope he sings well.

 2 years ago 

Yes he do sing well.

 2 years ago 

Then, he's done well :), and you have a good taste in music.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.


This post was selected for Curación Manual (Manual Curation)

@tipu curate

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Eminen es un cantante muy famoso, aunque yo muy poco lo escucho porque su genero no me gusta pero si se que es muy bueno. Me alegra que sea tu cantante favorito.

Saludos amigos y suerte.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your support.

Greetings @josepha, Eminem for me is the best rap singer that currently exists, I think that all his songs are a success and his fame precedes him worldwide.

I understand why he is your artist in love, imagine meeting him in person..

 2 years ago 

Thank you for stopping by.

 2 years ago 

Hi @josepha,

First of all I am a huge fan of your country songs. Recently, a Nigerian song, Baby Calm Down, won my heart. And there is no doubt that Eminem is a very good singer too. Thank you for sharing about your celebrity. I wish you success in the future.

 2 years ago 

I appreciate your time here.

 2 years ago 

One of the greatest and favorite artists. I think it's okay to say that he is the best freestyle rapper. His I'm Not Afraid songs always motivates me, when I am down. Hats off to the legend!!

 2 years ago 

Thank you for stopping by.

 2 years ago 

Wow your choice is awesome friend. Eminem is undoubtedly one of the greatest and most blessed rapper of all time. His multiple awards and achievements is proof that he is good at what he does. Thanks for sharing friend and goodluck in this contest.

 2 years ago 

You have shared a lot about your celebrity crush indeed Eminem is a good and grate musicians i also like his hip pop musics as well. I wish you all the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58085.08
ETH 2337.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37