You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest Alert! Brush Brush Brush, Make The World Smile | @abdullahw2

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

Hello my dear friend @abdullahw2

Nothing compares to a smile with beautiful sparkling white teeth. A smile can forget the world. It is your responsibility to protect this smile. So take care that the whiteness of the teeth does not go away.
If you smoke regularly, your hands will turn yellow. Nicotine in cigarettes causes teeth to turn yellow. So quit smoking.i wish you my best

Best regard @jannatmou

Sort:  
 last year 

You are right smoking cause the yellowing of teeth. But Alhamdulillah I have never smoked in my life. I always avoid that type of activities.
By the way thanks for visiting my post and leaving a beautiful comment ☺️.

 last year 

most wellcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60009.56
ETH 3342.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42