"Contest : How is your friendship?"

in Steem4Bloggers6 months ago
Hi everyone

Greetings to all. Hope everyone will be fine by the grace of Allah almighty who is the most merciful and beneficent. I'm fine too Alhamdulilah.It's my pleasure to participate in such an amazing and interesting contest of the week which organized by @solymann.

Contest theme 👇🏼

"Contest : How is your friendship?"

What is friendship according to you? Give details.

pexels-photo-936048.jpeg

Link
Friendship is a beautiful bond between people who love and care about each other, support one another and enjoy spending time with each other together. Friendship is such a beautiful relationship between people that they are not relatives by blood but they care about each other. Friends always there in ups and downs of our life and they make their life brighter and meaningful. Whether it's sharing laugh, offering a shoulder to lean on, they simply listen us. It's a special connection that bring us closer with each other and bring happiness in our lives.

How do you enjoy friendship?

pexels-photo-4997886.jpeg

Link
I enjoy a single moment with my friends. I enjoy eating, dancing and even a single moment I like to enjoy it with my friends.
Even I enjoy study with them because we all friends help each other in understanding any topic.

What was the best moment spent with your friend?

I have many moments that were best spent with my friends. But one of the most favorite I will share with all of you. At the end of fifth semester the whole class decided to go for a hi-tea. When we went for hi-tea I thought that it's wrong decision to come for it. But I was happy that I was with my friends so we can enjoy it.Me and my friends enjoy our lunch the dishes was very delicious, after that we did photography and then we went back. This moment was very memorable for me and this was the best spent moment with my friends.

Friendship is the strongest bond of soul. your argument.

pexels-photo-3755440.jpeg

Link

Indeed, friendship is the strongest bond of the soul. No doubt, good friends is a blessing by ALLAH almighty. I thank God for such dear and caring friends. I consider such people lucky because having such caring and loyal is not less than a blessing. I enjoy even a little moment with my friends because after graduation we all friends will be separated and no idea that again we can enjoy such moments. Alhamdulilah my friends encourage me and they support me in my ups and downs.
It was all about my today's contest. Hope you guys will appreciate me.
I would like to invite my Friends.
@sehar78
@abdullahw2
@artist1111

My achievement 1

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Thanks a lot for mentioning me. Very good luck to you 🤞

 6 months ago 

Thank you 👍🏼

Loading...

Hello @jannat12 i enjoyed going through your content.

Its true that "Friendship is a beautiful bond between people who love and care about each other, support one another and enjoy spending time with each other together"

In other words, For friendship to thrive there must be love, care, support and honesty.

I wish you all the best in this contest.

 6 months ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66892.02
ETH 3513.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67