Contest "Your Favourite Teacher"||By @isha46

in Steem4Bloggerslast year
Assalam.O.Alaikum!
Dear Stemians
I hope you are all fine and doing well by the grace of Allah Almighty, who is the most beneficial to us. I am also completely fine. Today I am going to participate in a contest that is organised by @malikusman1 on the beautiful topic of "Favourite Teacher." It's really an amazing topic that everyone can describe in detail. So now I'm moving towards my task.

What is your favourite teacher's name? What was his or her subject?

My favourite school teacher was Mam Rukhsana. Well, all the teachers in the school teach, and all are polite and respectable, but there is one teacher who is our favourite. A teacher is a spiritual father; our parents give birth to us, but it is in the hands of a teacher to teach us to move forward and make us successful people. I did my middle school education in my native area, so I studied in this school for about five years, and Miss Rukhsana was my favourite teacher. Miss Rukhsana used to teach us math. If you see, I didn't like maths at all, but her teaching method was very good, thanks to which I understood the questions well even though I didn't want to.

geometry-1044090__480.webp.jpg
https://pixabay.com



Why is he/she your favourite one?

Miss Rukhsana was my favourite teacher because her way of teaching and explaining was very good, which inspired many students, and she tried her best to make the children successful with her efforts. Many students today have come a long way. We spend most of our day in school, so we get to learn a lot, and at the same time, we bond with our teachers so much that they become our favourite people. One of the solid reasons why Miss Rukhsana became my favourite teacher was that she made the children work with full attention, and her love was also very high.



Tell us about his or her behaviour with students

Miss Rukhsana was a little angry at work, but her tone with the children was very polite, and her mouth exuded affection when she spoke. And if a child did not understand the work from somewhere, she would explain it with such love and understanding that the next person would understand it very well. This teacher was a highly motivated, patient, and highly respected teacher. Her best quality was that she used to work during work and joke during fun.



A message for him/her

I would like to give credit to my favourite teacher because most of my success is due to her. She motivated me at every opportunity, and I got to learn a lot. I thank you, and all my best wishes are with you. Your hard work will never go in vain, and may Allah bless you with success in all your endeavours.



I want to invite @faiqach, @munaa, @shehnaaz for participating on the contest.

Thank you for visting my post.

Sort:  
 last year 

Hi, @isha46

Thank you so much for sharing your post at #steem4bloggers community. We are extremely happy to see your post.

Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
Bit Bot Free
Club Status#club5050
300 Words
Verified User
Voting CSI
Rating9/10

Review :

  • Thank you for taking part on this contest. Good luck dear for your entry.
  • Try to engaged with other user's posts through commenting and interact with others by replying..

Regards,
Faran Nabeel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63