Contest-"Which skill do you want to learn"

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

Assalam.O.Alaikum!

Dear Stemians

I hope you are all fine and doing well with the grace of Allah Almaighty who is the most beneficial and merciful to us.I am also completely fine. A beautiful contest is organized by @malikusman1 in a beautiful community Steem4Bloggers and the theme of this contest is "Which skill do you want to learn".I am going to participate in the contest.


20230706_022757_0000.png
Source


Which skill do you want to learn and why?

I want to acquire the skill of a fashion designer because its merit is very high. A fashion designer is one who designs various accessories and clothes, as well as shoes, and chooses the fabric, etc. for them. After doing this, a fashion designer prepares material by telling his instructors his desired designs. Every person chooses his skills according to his choice, so my choice is to become a fashion designer, so I have also chosen the skill according to my interest. To become a fashion designer, we need hard work.


pexels-cottonbro-studio-4622416.jpg
Source


Sewing a simple cloth and showing it is not the job of a fashion designer. A fashion designer has to work with courage and dedication. So this is my idea of working: I also want to become a good fashion designer, work with courage and dedication, and promote my business. I chose the skill of becoming a fashion designer because I have loved designing and drawing since childhood, so I chose it so that I could become a good entrepreneur by designing well and matching colours.


Are you currently learning this skill? If not, tell us when you will learn it

To become a fashion designer, one has to learn some essential things, so now I have started to learn the things that a fashion designer needs to know. I know a little bit about sewing, but now I am learning sewing as well as designing and colour matching with fabrics. To be a fashion designer, it is very important to know sewing as well as colours and come up with good designs. And I am trying to learn all these things so that very soon I can become a good fashion designer and start my own business.


pexels-karolina-grabowska-4219649.jpg

Source


What is the scope of that skill?

Fashion designer degree holders have a lot of scope and a lot of options in front of them; they can choose anyone because when we have a fashion designer degree, we can do manufacturing, work in the textile industry, run our own business, sell in the market, do research on things, and do good designing. A fashion designer is not limited to the clothing industry but can also work for various companies, including shoe companies, jewellery companies, and various accessory companies.


pexels-ron-lach-9850077.jpg

Source


There is a huge demand for fashion designers in Pakistan. Whenever a student gets a degree in fashion design, he can get good jobs in government sectors and earn millions for himself. There are a large number of fashion industries in Pakistan.


How you will benefit from this skill?

  • By getting a diploma in fashion design, you develop good skills and get to know a lot about the field of fashion.

  • A fashion designer suggests we develop our creativity so we can create different new designs and know how each design can be made.

  • Through fashion design, we can learn technical skills including sketching, painting, and sewing, and these skills are essential for a good garment.

  • After completing the fashion designer course, we get a good career in the fashion industry, and we can work at various opportunities.

This was my today's post which I shared with you.I hope you will like my post. I will invite @munaa, @faiqach, @rezvan to participate in the contest.


Thank you for visting my post


Sort:  
Loading...

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @inspiracion at 30%.

His publication has been awarded for being one of the winners of the contest of the user @malikusman1

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

 last year 

Thank you for your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68220.71
ETH 3321.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74