The Diary Game - November 14, 2023

in Steem4Bloggers8 months ago (edited)

Hello friends! I hope you're all doing well and enjoying a good life. With the grace of Allah, I'm also in good health and living a fulfilling life. Today, on the date of November 14, 2023, I'm sharing my diary game with you.

As soon as I opened my eyes this morning, I was in my hostel. The first thing I did was express gratitude to Allah for blessing me with another bright day. After freshening up, I changed clothes and headed to the university with my friend @malikusman1. We had a presentation in our Software Project Management course, which we had just completed.

IMG_20231114_221645.jpg

Steemit guys

After the presentation, we had a detailed discussion about Steemit and its related aspects with @hotstolen our classmate. Following that, we went our separate ways. I had to go to the office, but before that, I visited the market to buy a phone for my father. While in the market, my friend Abdul Rahman and I explored various shops. We found a Redmi 12C-model phone that we liked, so we bought it.

IMG_20231114_201423.jpg

mobile shop card

Feeling tired and hungry, we then went to a famous samosa shop called "Okara" and enjoyed a samoosa.

IMG_20231114_131430.jpg

samosaa


After eating, Abdul Rahman dropped me at the bus stop, and I headed towards the office. Upon reaching the office, I found that my team had already started, and I began my work.

IMG_20231114_162112.jpg

at office

After finishing work, I returned to my hostel and found that my friends were not there. Since the hostel gate was locked, I called them and we decided to meet at a local hotel for dinner.

IMG_20231114_231406.jpg

Dinner

After a lively evening with songs and dance, we finally called it a day and went to our respective beds.

Now, I'm writing this diary, and after sharing it with you, I'll call it a night. I hope you enjoyed reading about my day. For more interesting diary games, feel free to visit my profile. Allah, be our supporter and helper. Let's meet again with a new day and a new diary.


Long live Pakistan,
Long live steemit!

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Samosas are Looking very yummy and tasty.

 8 months ago 

Obviously they are same

 8 months ago 

smosaa bh add in krly mungphali ma

 8 months ago 

OK darling

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For November 2023
Curated by - @ashkhan

 8 months ago 

Thank you so much

 8 months ago 

Your diary game is very intersting.you spent your day very well.You did very well photography in your diary.Nice post.

 8 months ago 

Thank you so much for your kind words

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

 8 months ago 

Keep it up brother 👍

 8 months ago 

Thank you so much bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63526.15
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56