The Diary Game - Nov 26, 023

in Steem4Bloggers10 months ago (edited)

Hello bloggers!

I hope all of you are doing great here. And I am also trying to do great on this amazing platform. That's why I share my diaries with you. So, let's start today's diary.

IMG_20231126_082609.jpg

Flowers in my house


Today, on the morning of November 26, 2023, when I opened my eyes at home, I thanked Allah for granting me another day of life. Despite sleeping a little late last night, I had a pleasant morning. After waking up, I took advantage of the presence of a small garden in my house and went for a walk. There, I saw the flowers I planted and observed the lush green plants. It made me very happy.

IMG_20231126_082739.jpg

Falsa Fruit in my house


Upon returning to my room, my mother had already prepared breakfast. I quickly had my breakfast and tea. After breakfast, I went to the market to buy some household items.

IMG_20231126_101011.jpg

withdrawing money


I withdrew some money from the nearby ATM, then went to the shop and bought necessary items along with some fruits, including my favorite bananas.

IMG_20231126_124254.jpg

Tailor shop


Later, I realized that I still haven't received my suit back, which I gave for alteration three months ago. Despite visiting the shop yesterday, the tailor insisted on collecting it tomorrow. So today, I went back to the tailor and emphasized the urgency of getting my suit. He assured me that I would collect it in the evening.

IMG_20231126_125909.jpg

Eating bananas


After that, I felt hungry again, so I grabbed some bananas from the fridge and snacked on them. I then took a short stroll in my house garden, enjoying the peaceful surroundings. During this time, I spent quite a bit of time on social media, including Facebook and WhatsApp.

IMG-20231126-WA0036.jpg

study plan

After some time, I had a late lunch at home. Following lunch, I opened my laptop and reviewed the syllabus for my "project management" exam scheduled for tomorrow. It seemed manageable, bringing me satisfaction.

IMG_20231126_182937.jpg

banana's Shake

After that, I feel sleepy, so I take a nap for an hour. After getting up, I want to drink a banana shake. So, I requested that my younger sister make a banana shake for me. He made a shake for me, and I enjoyed it.

IMG-20231126-WA0035.jpg

push code of Github

Dinner time arrived, and my mother called me for a delicious meal. After dinner, I opened my laptop to work on my project, particularly focusing on solving a salary calculation method issue that had been bothering me for days. Eventually, I successfully resolved the problem, bringing me great joy.

Finally, I plugged in my laptop for charging, laid down on my bed, and received a phone call from a friend. We chatted for nearly an hour. As I hung up, I thought it'd be the perfect time to write today's diary entry. So, here it is, and I hope you enjoyed reading about my day.

For more interesting diary games, follow me, and I'll follow you back.

May Allah bless us all

Long live Pakistan.

Sort:  

TEAM 4

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator07. We support quality posts and comments!
Curated by : @muzack1



 10 months ago 

Thank you boss

Loading...
 10 months ago 

Your diary game is very interesting to read.Banana Milkshake is my favorite, I drink it almost every day.It contains both milk and banana which are very beneficial for our health.Nice post.

 10 months ago 

Wao
Our likes are same

 10 months ago 

Nice dairy brother 😍

 10 months ago 

Diary

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59880.83
ETH 2301.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50