The Diary game ||11-08-2023||my 2nd day in Islamabad vacation tour with my family enjoying it very much

in Steem4Bloggers11 months ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum bloggers?

HelOo ? Hiii? Hey?

Hope so you all are doing well ... Today is my 2nd day in Islamabad vacation tour... I am enjoying to much today I wake up late because we are too much tired end feeling weakness or we are not energetic so we take some rest end today I wake up at 3:pm end then we get ready end hotel menu call us for a lunch because it's time for lunch end me end my family go to have some tasty lunch so we do our lunch . first we have made our plate in which I added a rice , end some gravy , end one hot pot end some sauces end it's make a beautiful plate for me as a lunch , end then we try white pasta end after it we have ordered a tea . Because tea is very important for us end our every meal is in complete with out it end we can not feel energetic with out it.

IMG_20230811_201323.jpg

IMG_20230811_201312.jpg

IMG_20230811_201249.jpg

movie time ...!

Then after it all we go to our room to enjoy a movie end we enjoy a movie end have some pop corns . It's makes us too much happy . After it it's was about 6 pm end we go out for a pool party .

IMG_20230811_202218.jpg
Picture: enjoying movie .

POol party ...!

Then we enjoy pool end having some pictures with my sbilings . The view is making us to much excited because I love to enjoy pool party . My sister are capturing snaps end then we have makes a lot of snaps because it's too much beautiful memory end it's important end enjoyable for us to captured memories end then we go to our room again to be ready again.

IMG_20230811_202255.jpg

picture : pOol party enjoying .

Dinner ...!

Then we get ready all of us have to go for some shoping end then we have dinner at hotel . We enjoy a shoping end have some walk on mall road . The weather is too much good end cold . We do shoping end then we reached to hotel for having a dinner . I do dinner with my family end have gossips it's makes me too happy .

IMG_20230811_202757.jpg

picture : of dinner captured by me .

Back to hotel ...!

Then we go back to hotel because it's too late at night end then we again watch movie end my mother gave me flowers . End we enjoy too much .

IMG_20230811_201718.jpg

picture : of flowers Captured by me .

Hope so you all of you enjoy my post . Please kindly support me to do more post end share my life with all of you guys . I love to post daily in bloggers community end love to share my daily routine with you guys .

|| # Note all pictures are capturing by me ||

achievement 1 link ...!

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@husnashah/achievement1-introduction-through-verification-by-husnashah

writer ...!

 @husnashah
Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Not verified member
Get your achievements verified so that you can get better rewards and improve your performance

Yess in Sha ALLAH thanks 🙏

Kindly visit my post please I post again for verification 🙏 I shall be thanks full to you

Kindly sir please visit my post as you know I was verified user but due to some reason I can't work on this platform so now I want to join it again please support me end visit my post end account I shall be very thankful to you for this favour.
Achievement 1 link
Achievement 1: introduction through verification by @husnashah ||24-08-2023||

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63001.43
ETH 3365.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45