The Diary Game | 23.12.23 | A day out with my sister and mother | Lunch at restaurant

in Steem4Bloggers5 months ago
Hello Everyone !

I am @hudamalik20 from Pakistan. How are you all ? I Hope you all are well and doing great in your life . Today I am going to share with you all my daily diary of beautiful day which activities I did in today hope you will like it. So let's start.

20231223_211814_0000.png

Designed by me , edited on Canva

image.png

Morning ! ❤️

At five o'clock my alarm rang I got up and turned off my alarm and at that time it was time for Fajr prayer so I performed ablution and performed Fajr prayer after that for a while I I recited the Holy Quran and went to my bed and slept.

IMG-20231223-WA0024.jpg

Breakfast : picture is taken by my cell phone Techno pop 5

Nowadays, our winter vacations are going on, that's why I wake up late, so today I woke up at 10 o'clock, I got up and brushed my teeth and watched my face ,After that I sat down to have breakfast in the TV lounge, my mom gave me cake rusks with milk and I did breakfast ,also watched drama on mobile.

IMG_20231223_194418_576.jpg

Study time :picture is taken by my cell phone Techno pop 5

After that I got busy with housework, I also cleaned and swept my room,After that I sat for a while and did preparation for my exam, I read the subject of Operating System and remembered about OSI model.

image.png

Afternoon !
IMG-20231223-WA0017.jpg

ready to go: picture is taken by my cell phone Techno pop 5

For many days, my younger sister and I were making plans that we will go to a restaurant and eat some fast food, but for some days we had guests in our house, those guests left yesterday. So we thought today that we will go for lunch to a restaurant near our house and eat some fast food so we got ready for that .

IMG-20231223-WA0018.jpgIMG-20231223-WA0022.jpg

At medical store:picture is taken by my cell phone Techno pop 5

After some time we reached the market near our house and first of all my mother bought her medicine because her BP medicine got finished from yesterday so first we went to the medical store and bought the medicine from there.

IMG-20231223-WA0020.jpgIMG-20231223-WA0023.jpg

reached restaurant:picture is taken by my cell phone Techno pop 5

After that, we reached the restaurant and After that, first we went to the counter of this restaurant, we went there and asked for the menu, so they told us that we also have a family hall, go and sit there, we bring the menu there. A small family hall was built in the next shop alongside the restaurant.

IMG-20231223-WA0016.jpgIMG-20231223-WA0029.jpg

thinking what to eat 😂: picture is taken by my cell phone Techno pop 5

After that we sat in the family hall after which the waiter came and we told him the menu, I ordered a small pizza and a burger along with cold drinks. He said that after 15 minutes your order will be ready so we said " ok".After that, sitting there, I used my mobile for a while and read other users posts on Steemit and did comments.

IMG-20231223-WA0026.jpgIMG-20231223-WA0027.jpg
IMG-20231223-WA0028.jpg

yummy food :picture is taken by my cell phone Techno pop 5

After that our pizza came and we started eating pizza along with cold drink and burger also my mom ate burger and we ate pizza.

After that, we went to the counter, we went there and paid, after that my mother had to buy some things from the market, and she bought those things.

IMG-20231223-WA0019.jpgIMG-20231223-WA0021.jpgIMG-20231223-WA0030.jpg

ice cream : picture is taken by my cell phone Techno pop 5

After that my little sister was craving something sweet , so we went to a nearby shop and from there we bought cornetto ice cream and a cup of ice cream for my mom.After that we came home and ate ice cream and rested.

image.png

Night ! 🖤

After that I was tired so I lay down on my bed and used social media for a while and spent time on Steemit ,After that I remembered the topic of operating system which was left then I closed my book .

IMG_20231223_193525_675.jpgIMG_20231223_193734_194.jpg

milk budding 😋: picture is taken by my cell phone Techno pop 5

After that it was time for dinner, I helped my mother in the kitchen and cooked the food. I wasn't hungry so I didn't eat, my mother had made milk pudding so I ate that which was very tasty i ate it and after that i used mobile and lay on my bed.

In today's daily diary, that's all I shared with you all about how I spent my day. Hope you guys like it and see you in the next blog.

That's it from today's blog I hope you will like it. With best wishes ❤️.

Thanks alot for reading .

My introduction post

Regards : @hudamalik20 .

image.png

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Hai, kebiasaan membaca membuat kita akan menui kesuksesan, semoga anda sukses di ujian kali ini, banyak hal dari makanan yang membuat saya suka akan tetapi yang membuat saya penasaran akan milk budding , saya pikir itu rasanya sangat lezat kawan, semoga suskses

 5 months ago (edited)

Yes , inshaAllah I will get success in my exams ,milk pudding is mixing vermicelli with milk and adds some dry fruits and cook it until it becomes thick ,I don't know what it is called in English, so I called it milk pudding 😂. In my country it's called as ( doodh wali sawaiyan ).I hope you got it .Thanks for taking time and reading my blog and for your comment .

Saya akan mencoba untuk memesaknya, akan tetapi kalau anda berkenan bolehkah saya meminta resep dengan takarannya kawan,🙏🙏😀😀

 5 months ago 

Yes sure 😊, I will make this again and will add recipe in my next blog with measurements and will tag you , so you can try this recipe,hope you will like it .

Terimakasih kawan saya akan menunggunya

 5 months ago 

Saludos amigo.
Un día muy emocionante.
Las vacaciones del invierno hay que aprovecharlas al máximo para divertirse y salir a comer si están nuestras posibilidades y la comida callejera es una buena opción ya que es muy rica y en compañía de familiares y amigos es mejor
Feliz tarde

 5 months ago 

You are right, winter vacations are going on now, so most of us think that we can go out and eat and spend time with our families.,thanks for taking time and reading my post Wish you success 💐🎊🎉.

Loading...
 5 months ago 

Hola amiga 👋😀👋

Wow levantarse a las 5 es muy temprano Pero si hay una razón importante Hay que hacerlo después volviste a dormir hasta las 10 Eso sí es muy bueno mi hija también duerme mucho en los días que tiene vacaciones.

Salir a comer afuera siempre es emocionante porque aparte de que comemos algo diferente también pasamos un rato muy agradable te felicito por haber disfrutado de este buen momento.

Hasta tuviste tiempo de entrar a la plataforma a leer publicaciones de otros usuarios Y esto es genial porque te mantienes activa.

Saludos exitos y bendiciones para ti cariño 🤗🤗

 5 months ago 

You are right, we should wake up early every day. When we wake up early in the morning, our work is also completed and we do our work on time and if there is any necessary work, we should wake up early.

Nowadays, our vacations are going on, so we mostly think that we go many times and spend some time outside.

Yes, no matter where I am, I try to be active on Steemit, and read other people's posts and give comments,thanks for taking time and reading my post and wish you success 💐🎊🎉.

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @sduttaskitchen at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to strive to publish quality content.

It could qualify you to be nominated for the weekly Top of our curation team.

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increases its price.

 5 months ago 

Thank you so much for your support 🤗❤️.

 5 months ago 

I like your all Day routine

 5 months ago 

Thanks for your comment 😊.

 5 months ago 

Hello @hudamalik20 dear

I thoroughly enjoyed reading about your day in your daily diary. Your detailed account of your morning routine, including Fajr prayer and reading the Holy Quran, reflects a sense of mindfulness and spiritual connection.

The description of your breakfast with cake rusks and milk sounds delicious, and the images captured by your Techno Pop 5 add a personal touch to your narrative. It's great to hear that you're utilizing your winter vacations for a mix of relaxation and study.

Your focus on studying Operating System and the OSI model demonstrates your commitment to academic pursuits. It's always inspiring to see individuals dedicated to their education.

The afternoon plans for a visit to a restaurant with your younger sister add a delightful social element to your day. The image of you getting ready for the outing captures the anticipation and excitement these moments from your day. I look forward to reading more of your daily diaries. Keep up the great work...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67859.32
ETH 3799.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67