Contest !! || Lucky stones and me

in Steem4Bloggers5 months ago
Hello Everyone !

I am @hudamalik20 from Pakistan. How are you all ?. I Hope you all are well and doing great in your life .Today I am participating in this Contest !! || Lucky stones and me organized by @khursheedanwar in Steem4 bloggers Community.So let's start.

20240311_105549_0000.png

Designed by me , edited on Canva

image.png

Do you believe in it that "LUCKY STONE REALLY BRING POSITIVITY" for you?

image.png

Yes, till a few years ago I used to believe in these lucky stones because I used to see many people wearing these stones on their fingers and I used to ask them why they wore them. Similarly, I also searched the net for my lucky stone according to my date of birth. Many stones came in it. One of them was lying in my house.

pexels-photo-4040645.jpeg
Pexels

I went to the shop and put it in a ring and wore it. I was very happy during those days, because I felt that this stone would bring positive vibes in my life. But it didn't happen as I thought. Before wearing the stone, my life was going very well. After that, I started having many challenges and I became very weak in my studies. I always got good marks.

After facing set backs and realising that believing in the lucky stone did not shield me from difficulties. I decided to change my perspective instead of relying on external symbols for good luck. I shifted my focus to building resilience and taking proactive steps in my life. Nowadays, I don't put my faith in lucky stones. I find fulfillment in confronting life hurdles head on and working hard to shape my own destiny.

image.png

Is there any relationship exist in choosing lucky stones with date of birth (DOB) of a person?

image.png

Many people think that they will select a stone according to their date of birth, which stone will link with their zodiac sign, then that stone will bring good luck in their life.

I don't really know about it because I have also heard from people that if we wear a stone according to our date of birth and zodiac sign, then it will bring ease in our lives. When I was also attracted to lucky stones, I first entered my date of birth on Google and searched for lucky stones accordingly.

image.png

Do you know about your lucky stone ? If yes then share its name along with your date of birth?

image.png

Yes, I also used to see many people with stones in rings and I used to be attracted to them as to why they were wearing them, but when I found out that these people wear them for good luck.

I also searched on the internet for the stone according to my date of birth 7. May. 2002, and it was Emerald, but it was very expensive, so I saw many stones related to it. I then bought a stone that didn't give me good vibes. I returned it to the store, since then I don't believe in lucky stones.

That's it from today's blog I hope you will like it. With best wishes ❤️. Now I like to invite @iqra-rubaab, @mrsaeed and @patudoh to participate in this amazing contest.

Thanks alot for reading ❤️🤗 .

My introduction post

Regards : @hudamalik20 .

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Hello dear thanks for mentioning me , yeah you have wrote well enough about stones and this is a kind of way to persuade nature . Best of luck to you

@hudamalik20 I read your post and enjoy it.your prospective is unique.And congrats for winning the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 59522.29
ETH 2588.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45