Contest : How is your friendship?

in Steem4Bloggers7 months ago
Hello Everyone !

I am @hudamalik20 from Pakistan. How are you all ?. I Hope you all are well and doing great in your life .Today I am participating in this contest How is your friendship? organized by @solaymann with an interesting topic about Friendship in Steem4bloggers Community.So let's start.

Black and Brown Modern Urban Outfit Recommendations Youtube Thumbnail_20240201_111233_0000.png

Designed by me , edited on Canva

image.png

What is friendship according to you? Give details.

Friendship for me is not about how much time i spend with my friends or how long I've known them .It's important to me how I feel when they're around me.That when you meet your friend after a few days, it feels like you just met yesterday.

When we share our feelings and emotions with a person who we know will never judge us and will always support us.They give us a good advice and always show us the right way when we don't understand something.Then I can say that it is a good friendship.When we are sad or happy, we are missing a person.When we know everything about each other's life.They make us laugh when we don't want to laugh and we're failing badly.

image.png

How do you enjoy friendship?

I enjoy every moment spent with my friend as soon as I meet her all my tension goes away and when I don't meet her for some days I call her and share everything with her.

I feel so good when I share everything with her and she always helps me whenever I am under tension and we laugh 🤣😂 like crazy at every little thing because we know we don't judge each other and we understand each other no matter what we are going through.When we are together we forget the world whether someone is watching us or not we also go to the canteen and eat what we like and enjoy .Whenever I meet her, my life brightens up💞.

image.png

What was the best moment spent with your friend?

Every moment spent with my friend is very special for me whenever we meet we have a lot of fun together if we talk about a special occasion then just a few months ago there was a culture festival in our college.

IMG-20240131-WA0028.jpg

Our college festival picture

We had a lot of fun together in this function and the college had also invited a singer,he sang our favorite songs and we had a lot of fun in the whole function and also made many beautiful memories 💞.Even today I had a lot of fun with my friend and we had two free lectures and we talked a lot and had fun.

image.png

Friendship is the strongest bond of soul. your argument.

Yes,As we are lucky to have good friends then we don't need to worry because our friends are always standing by us whenever we face any difficulties our friends will always have our back and help us.They will always be there for us when we need them,that we know that we are loyal to each other and share secrets with each other and rejoice and motivate and celebrate each other's success.

That's it from today's blog I hope you will like it. With best wishes ❤️. Now I like to invite @abdul-rakib and @aviral123 to participate in this amazing contest.

Thanks alot for reading ❤️🤗 .

My introduction post

Regards : @hudamalik20 .

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.

Post Upvote.png

Curated by :@eliany

 7 months ago 

hey Your description of friendship is truly heartwarming. It's evident that your friends hold a special place in your heart providing support laughter and a sense of comfort. The moments you've shared especially during the college festival showcase the joy and bonding that true friendship brings. May your friendships continue to flourish bringing you endless happiness and cherished memories🌟

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26