The Diary Game (05-07-2024) A wonderful day spend with different activities!

in Steem4Bloggerslast month (edited)
IMG_20240705_175501_083.jpg
Hello Friends!
I'm Hamid Rizwan From Pakistan.

Assalam-O-Alaikum, How are you all? I hope you are well. Today I made a diary which I am sharing in #Steem4Bloggers Community. I hope you will like it.

5ZJ4Z52ZRyQfNkCWFfXsATSsPtfkBwT3a5k8RVinr67352Es3XGyovn4sgUJZMz3gjcaGtEpNWDSqFjYxRFsYYvwoz3wbhQDLKaWsHdLkP...LJkZcTTPBaPfDaW6X1Ag5CNJe9RvDaXBVg2cprzpHoxV9pLhKMKe8UTMANGmnSiLJy3A8KPENwBw1Xz1piHuxo4tuAkxQsnV1SPbSstwy9SrySaMK98AueVmB4.png

IMG_20240705_114410_792.jpgIMG_20240705_114023_508.jpg
IMG_20240705_113954_747.jpg

Today I woke up in the morning and did an ablution. Fajr prayer was performed after ablution. After praying, I fed my chickens and went to sleep.

Then I woke up at nine o'clock and freshened up. So my younger brother was unwell, so he told me to take me to the hospital and get medicine. So I said ok then me and my younger brother will go to the hospital. This hospital is located in our village and provides you with all types of treatment and is open for patients 24 hours a day. It treats both inpatient and outpatient.

In-patients are those patients who are admitted within the hospital or those patients who have spent 24 hours or more time in the hospital.

Out-patients are patients who come to the hospital and have their check-up done, take medicine and go home after the check-up. Now when we got checked there, after getting checked, we took medicine from them. We were outpatients because we were not admitted inside the hospital.

5ZJ4Z52ZRyQfNkCWFfXsATSsPtfkBwT3a5k8RVinr67352Es3XGyovn4sgUJZMz3gjcaGtEpNWDSqFjYxRFsYYvwoz3wbhQDLKaWsHdLkP...LJkZcTTPBaPfDaW6X1Ag5CNJe9RvDaXBVg2cprzpHoxV9pLhKMKe8UTMANGmnSiLJy3A8KPENwBw1Xz1piHuxo4tuAkxQsnV1SPbSstwy9SrySaMK98AueVmB4.png

IMG_20240705_170500_756.jpgIMG_20240705_170459_309.jpg
IMG_20240705_171122_550.jpg

After taking medicine, we came home. When we came back home, my mom told me to bring stuff home. So I went to the market and told the shopkeeper that I needed some goods. So I first wrote him the stuff, after writing the stuff he packed the stuff. We use these items at home for daily use. In which there was food and drinks, surf excel, soap, ghee, rice etc. After taking the goods, I gave him the money and returned home.

5ZJ4Z52ZRyQfNkCWFfXsATSsPtfkBwT3a5k8RVinr67352Es3XGyovn4sgUJZMz3gjcaGtEpNWDSqFjYxRFsYYvwoz3wbhQDLKaWsHdLkP...LJkZcTTPBaPfDaW6X1Ag5CNJe9RvDaXBVg2cprzpHoxV9pLhKMKe8UTMANGmnSiLJy3A8KPENwBw1Xz1piHuxo4tuAkxQsnV1SPbSstwy9SrySaMK98AueVmB4.png

IMG_20240705_173717_487.jpg

After that, I had to participate in a contest titled 10 Photographs of your City. So I took different photos of it. So I got a bit busy with it and started taking different types of photos of my area. I like this picture very much because it is the old building of our village.

5ZJ4Z52ZRyQfNkCWFfXsATSsPtfkBwT3a5k8RVinr67352Es3XGyovn4sgUJZMz3gjcaGtEpNWDSqFjYxRFsYYvwoz3wbhQDLKaWsHdLkP...LJkZcTTPBaPfDaW6X1Ag5CNJe9RvDaXBVg2cprzpHoxV9pLhKMKe8UTMANGmnSiLJy3A8KPENwBw1Xz1piHuxo4tuAkxQsnV1SPbSstwy9SrySaMK98AueVmB4.png

IMG_20240705_175235_618.jpg

Today there was a cricket match in our village cricket ground. Which was a match between our village team and the jhal chakiyan team. So then I went to watch the match. The match was eight overs.

First he tossed and after tossing our team batted. Our Jahanabad team scored 113 runs in eight overs, then the other team started playing the innings. He scored these runs in seven overs. Our team unfortunately lost, but no one lost. It was part of the game, then after that I went back home.

5ZJ4Z52ZRyQfNkCWFfXsATSsPtfkBwT3a5k8RVinr67352Es3XGyovn4sgUJZMz3gjcaGtEpNWDSqFjYxRFsYYvwoz3wbhQDLKaWsHdLkP...LJkZcTTPBaPfDaW6X1Ag5CNJe9RvDaXBVg2cprzpHoxV9pLhKMKe8UTMANGmnSiLJy3A8KPENwBw1Xz1piHuxo4tuAkxQsnV1SPbSstwy9SrySaMK98AueVmB4.png

IMG_20240705_180030_715.jpg

After bringing them back home, I fed the animals, watered them after feeding them and tied them to one side after watering them.

5ZJ4Z52ZRyQfNkCWFfXsATSsPtfkBwT3a5k8RVinr67352Es3XGyovn4sgUJZMz3gjcaGtEpNWDSqFjYxRFsYYvwoz3wbhQDLKaWsHdLkP...LJkZcTTPBaPfDaW6X1Ag5CNJe9RvDaXBVg2cprzpHoxV9pLhKMKe8UTMANGmnSiLJy3A8KPENwBw1Xz1piHuxo4tuAkxQsnV1SPbSstwy9SrySaMK98AueVmB4.png

IMG_20240705_221642_071.jpgAllama Sahib
IMG_20240705_215358_163.jpg

Now it was night time, so I had dinner. After the meal, the Majlis-E-Aza at my friend's house. So I wanted to go here, so after eating I went to my friend's house. When I reached there, the Majlis-E-Aza started after half an hour. Now as the month of Muharram is approaching and Majlis-E-Aza has been held everywhere. Therefore, at my friend's house, there is a Majlis-E-Aza from 1 Muharram Al Haram to 10 Muharram Al Haram.

Majlis-E-Aza was read by Allama Sahib. Who described the virtues of Muhammad Wa Al-Muhammad(S.AW). After listening to them, we gave them a lot of praise and we got a lot of relief. Then after that, Allama Sahib described the suffering of Bibi Pak, which was very painful.😭😭 After an hour, the meeting will end. After the end of the meeting, I returned home.

5ZJ4Z52ZRyQfNkCWFfXsATSsPtfkBwT3a5k8RVinr67352Es3XGyovn4sgUJZMz3gjcaGtEpNWDSqFjYxRFsYYvwoz3wbhQDLKaWsHdLkP...LJkZcTTPBaPfDaW6X1Ag5CNJe9RvDaXBVg2cprzpHoxV9pLhKMKe8UTMANGmnSiLJy3A8KPENwBw1Xz1piHuxo4tuAkxQsnV1SPbSstwy9SrySaMK98AueVmB4.png

♥️All pictures are captured by my cell phone♥️

5ZJ4Z52ZRyQfNkCWFfXsATSsPtfkBwT3a5k8RVinr67352Es3XGyovn4sgUJZMz3gjcaGtEpNWDSqFjYxRFsYYvwoz3wbhQDLKaWsHdLkP...LJkZcTTPBaPfDaW6X1Ag5CNJe9RvDaXBVg2cprzpHoxV9pLhKMKe8UTMANGmnSiLJy3A8KPENwBw1Xz1piHuxo4tuAkxQsnV1SPbSstwy9SrySaMK98AueVmB4.png

I invite to my friends to read my post!

@sajidkhan514, @asifabbas512 and @sabtainkhan

5ZJ4Z52ZRyQfNkCWFfXsATSsPtfkBwT3a5k8RVinr67352Es3XGyovn4sgUJZMz3gjcaGtEpNWDSqFjYxRFsYYvwoz3wbhQDLKaWsHdLkP...LJkZcTTPBaPfDaW6X1Ag5CNJe9RvDaXBVg2cprzpHoxV9pLhKMKe8UTMANGmnSiLJy3A8KPENwBw1Xz1piHuxo4tuAkxQsnV1SPbSstwy9SrySaMK98AueVmB4.png

Best Wishes 😍 Always be happy
Sort:  

Hi @hamidrizwan,
I hope you will be well. You woke up in the morning, you prayed, you fed the chickens and after that we went back to sleep. After that you woke up again at nine o'clock and your brother was sick so you took him to the hospital and got him checked. I hope your health will improve.
After you taking medicine you went back home, your mother asked you to bring some household goods, so you went to the market and bought it from there. After that you went to watch the match, your team lost and you returned home, after that you fed the animals.
I hope you had a good day today.

Regards
@laiba-ch

 last month 

Thank you for reading my post and gave a valuable feedback

Loading...
Loading...
 last month 

بھائی جان مجھے اپ کی پوسٹ پڑھ کر بہت اچھا لگا اپ کی پوسٹ بہت اچھی تھی اپ نے جانوروں کو پانی پلانے والا جو کام کیا وہ بہت اچھا تھا کیونکہ اس موسم میں جانوروں کا خیال بھی رکھنا چاہیے اور شام کو اپ نے جو مولانا صاحب کے فضائل سنے ہیں وہ بھی اچھی بات ہے معلومات میں اضافہ ہوتا ہے اور ثواب بھی ملتا ہے

 last month 

بھائی جان اپ کا بہت بہت شکریہ جو اپ نے میری پوسٹ پڑھی اور اس پہ اپنی رائے دی اللہ تعالی اپ کو ہمیشہ خوش رکھے

Hi @hamidrizwan

I hope you are well and have a great day today. You have done so many different activities and shared them with us.You first offered Fajr prayer, then you fed the chickens and then you went to sleep and when you woke up, your brother was not well, you took him to the hospital and gave him medicine etc. and then you came home.After coming home, your mother wanted some things, you went to the nearby shop to get them and returned home with the whole deal.

After having dinner you went to your friend's house because there was a majlis there.

Best Regards

@gondalbiya

 last month 

Thank you so much for reading my post and comment on my post

Hi @hamidrizwan

You have made a very good post, I am very happy with your post, you have shared your post with us in such a beautiful way.

As you shared with us that you wake up first thing in the morning and you have pray that getting up early in the morning and worshiping Allah is very rewarding and we Muslims should be the first to attend before our Allah pak ibadat.Then your younger brother's health was bad, so you went to the pharmacy and bought medicine for him.

After that you shared with us a lot of pictures related to the contest, your pictures are very cute and looking very good, first you shared with us a picture of an old building. I seem to like historical things like this a lot.

After that, you visited the cricket ground with us, there are such cricket grounds in the village, where the children of the village are playing and they spend time, most of the time the children are playing. go out and go to the grounds and play different kinds of games, like your village every village has cricket ground like this i like it very much.

After that you show us pictures of cow place. where you keep cows and feed them. and take care of them and then you share with us the picture of your friend's house. where imam of the mosque gives lessons and you also went there and you attended those lessons

As you have shared pictures of different places with us and told us about them, I would like to ask you what is your favorite place that you like to visit?

best regards
@samavia-doll

 last month 

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60255.54
ETH 2640.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55