Contest Entry: How AI is changing our life.

in Steem4Bloggers10 months ago

Assalam u Alaikum

I hope that you all will be good by the blessings and grace of Almighty Allah. Today I am here to share about the topic AI is changing our life.So lets start the topic.

image.png

Image taken from Source

Do you use any AI apps?

Artificial intelligence have taken very innovative changes in our life due to artificial intelligence our work become more productive and effective.There are lot of AI tools or apps in the market that helps us in our tasks.

Yes I am also using an AI tools website Chatgpt that is also present in the form of App.Chatgpt is very effective tool that help me in different field as a student I can take help from chatgpt in performing different tasks of academia.

image.png

Image taken from Source

Whenever I need help in my work of college or in any field I ask from chatgpt and it proved very best partner for me in assistance sometime.

Does it help in increasing your intelligence or not?

Yes of course it helps me in increasing my intelligence in the way that it provide the knowledge on every topic that I asked that in results help me to learn more.

However It also effects the intelligence of people in the way that when a student totally rely on chat GPT that results the loss of his thinking capacity.When he totally depends on the AI and did not try to think about the topic he losses the capacity and creativity of his mind.

image.png

Image taken from Source

It is very important to use AI effectively and identify the ways to use it for increasing the effectiveness of our work not decrease the intelligence instead.

AI taking over the job of humans, do you think its good for us?

The impact of AI taking over human jobs is very complex issues because it has to sides on one hand AI increase the efficiency and productivity of our work that in a results helps us to grow economically. On the other hand side it also results in the job displacement required in workers to adapt or reskill.

The key is responsible implementatio ensuring that AI complements human skills rather than replaces them entirely. whether its good or bad for us depends on how we manage and regulate AI integration into the work.

So that was about the topic. I hope that you will like the post and encourage me to create more good content and also support me.

Achievement1

I would like to invite @kouba1 , @pelon53 , @chant to participate in the contest

Authour

@hafizsab

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

You have described all questions well .Best of luck for the contest.

Loading...

Thanks for your participation.
Contest entry Accepted!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13