Steemit Engagement Challenge | S4W3 | All About Steemit Blogging Communities

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago

Image Edited Using Canva

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovTTXbfyjG8tzFAgMFXYWvvRocAUpFhMpSpzKCyKaEP6ToT2tqgp1jAePrM2PX4ufECp4KtnuaM5NgbcVbRv7Qhjk.png

Welcome to my another entry post in the weekly steemit engagement challenge. I am trying to improve my post quality, as well as I am working on writing skills. In this community this post is Participation Post for the steemit engagement challenges season 4 week 3. Which is All About Steemit Blogging Communities. I will enjoy reading posts, for the topic as well as while I write.
I want to invite @steemdoctor1, @afshaan, & @faran-nabeel to my post and also to participate in this challenge.


Which is your favourite community. Give a brief introduction of that community.


Communities on steemit platform helps Alot. For users it is easy to select any of community from thousand of communities of their choice. Maybe some users don't like to share technical posts, so they join communities like Steemit Culture , there is free writing, diary posts and related posts can easily be shared. All of users must have to verify first on platform whenever they join as new user, through Newcomer's community. When some of users start taking interest in crypto and related to crypto stuff they can easily join and communicate in Crypto academy. So there are more communities, for art & craft, and tutorials there is a Steemit Graphics community to join and Share posts.


I am not giving credit to myself but it is true I am interested in all of these things so I have joined these all communities. Surely many of missing from the post, but the post is not about Introduction of Steemit Communities.


Here comes my favorite community in which I really like to, or I better say that I love to post is Steem4bloggers community.
This community was founded by @malikusman1 & @steemdoctor1 in July 2022. This was very nice step of ADMINs.


Introduction of Steem4bloggers Community


For image source Click on image.


This community is to share blog posts, with other members. As the name shows. Purpose of sharing posts in community is to gain knowledge and share knowledge with other users. But this is must for the blog posts to be related to one of these topics
Business, Finance, Crypto, Computing, Science and Technology.
In this community I have shared many of my posts, from the start of my steemit journey. May the journey will go much long. I like to share about Technology, Finance so I do post in this community. I have participated in every single Contest of the community. Expecting the first one, that time I was new user.

What are the reasons behind the selection of your favorite community.


why-1780726__480.webp
Pixabay Source


There are several reasons behind my selection of this community, are as follow;
  • Behavior of admins and other moderators of this community. Which is great with other members. They are not like a boss, that what they likes is their, the rest stay away.
  • Other members are very supportive of each other. Often leave positive and encouraging comments on each other's posts.
  • It's very easy to contact the community admin, stay in touch with them, and get directions.
  • Finance and Crypto has always been my favorite subject. So for that I need to join the related community on this platform.
  • It's different that I'm a newbie and don't necessarily know enough, or the right information, about crypto and finance. So I will select and refer to this community to verify the information and learn what doesn't.
There are more reasons, or maybe there can be not single reason remaining. But whenever I will remember I have a option to share the same post with reasons again.

Which type of content is accepted in the community and for how much time you are working there?


2N61tyyncFaFVtpM8rCsJzDgecVMtkz4jpzBsszXjhqan9waKcDkmjThGfy6esFnP9CktDqqUCKZyJBk5ZzYAyfZmi7jaFa23y2KiTu9dEHeXpJiCwYMo77shAHEDtHAPukzGW3hUdGz.png
Pixabay Source


This community is for users who like to share blog posts, with other members. As the name Steem4bloggers proves it.
Purpose of sharing posts in community is to gain knowledge and share knowledge with other users. But this is must for the blog posts to be related to one of these topics Business, Finance, Crypto, Computing, Science and Technology. There can be easily found Educative contents, especially to prove your talent about technology, finance you can share posts through this community.

Which type of content do you like to share on the platform

I like to share these types of posts in platform:

Do you think, there could be some improvement in that community? (Changes you would like if you will be the MOD of that community)


There is nothing in my mind right now that I find wrong with this community. It might need a lot of editing right now. But I can't say anything about it with certainty yet.
Yes, if I were a moderator of this community, which I am not interested in being a moderator of any community right now. So if I were a moderator, the only thing I would do is think about what's best for this community. Because the admins and moderators have taken this community to great heights. There is nothing left for us to improvise.

Which type of content you are still missing on the Steemit platform (could be health, medical, gaming, or any other).

It hasn't been long enough for me that if I find a bug in this platform, it might already be there. Because I still need a lot of improvement and a lot to discover on this platform.
But one thing I have noticed as a gamer and gamer is that there is probably no community for games on this platform as such, and perhaps no one dedicated to it. There is no tag to support. Community can be. But due to lack of special support, I miss such posts a lot. And want to do it myself, show off my gaming skills.

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovTTXbfyjG8tzFAgMFXYWvvRocAUpFhMpSpzKCyKaEP6ToT2tqgp1jAePrM2PX4ufECp4KtnuaM5NgbcVbRv7Qhjk.png

png_20220724_182839_0000.png

Participation Post in Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 4 Week 3

Best Regards @growwithme

Sort:  

Hello friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

 2 years ago 

Yes. Communities helps a lot :) Great post my friend

Loading...
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hola amigo, a pesar de que eres relativamente nuevo, hablas muy lindo de esta comunidad, el cual he podido conocer gracia a los desafíos .

Creo que aún no hay una comunidad que se dedique Al juego, sería muy interesante una.

Saludos!!

 2 years ago 

It's so nice of you. Maybe we can see a community in future for gaming. Thank you very much for stopping by on my post.

 2 years ago 

Indeed steem4bloggers is a very good community .Here bloggers can post on topics of their choice. It has gained a lot of reach in a very short time. Hope its activity will increase further.Wish you all the best for your entry .

 2 years ago 

Yes best wishes for every community. Every community having true loving, trusting and supporting people deserves the success.

 2 years ago 

I like this community, friends, because the friendliness of the Admin and MOD makes users continue to be active in this community. I plan to create content in this community at least once a week.

I also share posts about favorite communities, if you have time please see them and I am very happy.

 2 years ago 

That is good to know. Keep working.

Nice article ... Steemit is definitely an amazing platform that consist of numerous amazing communities.
I wish you all the best in the contest.

 2 years ago 

I am thankful

You're welcome

 2 years ago 

Hello my friend..

Happy to know we share the same community.
Steem4bloggers is a great Community and all you have said I know it all as I share same interest with you.

Great review and good luck

Don't forget to check my entry here

 2 years ago 

Yes, that's pretty cool community.

Don't forget to check my entry here
Maybe you are not checking your notifications? Or your posts regularly 😉.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44