You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Steemit Engagement Challenge | S14W6 | Places That Feel Good: Where I Go To Relax"

in Steem4Bloggers9 months ago

Que hermosos recuerdos en la granja, realmente era un paraiso. Mi padre también tenia una y era increíble los momentos alegres que viví en ella. Tenia muchas vacas, un hermoso rio y grandes llanos.

La IA siempre hace de las suyas, un texto que realmente no se parece a ti.

T deseo éxito en el desafío 🙏

Saludos amiga 🤗

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Ah! So you are also a farm girl (•ิ‿•ิ)
So often, I wish that my kids and now my grandchildren could experience it. It is terrible to think that such uncomplicated lives are now replaced with mobile phones and consoles. Time changed a lot!

Thank you! I appreciated and enjoyed your visit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62404.06
ETH 2426.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65