"Did you enjoy the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 7?"||BY @fatimafahim

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

Assalam U alaikum my dear community fellas. I hope you are doing really well in your lives, I'm also doing great Alhamdulillah.


ad4eba19-a5b9-4310-8dd3-58610fffcf20.jfif


MY EXPERIENCE IN ENGAGEMENT CHALLENGE SEASON 07

Well, I can't say much about the experience here, because i was definitely very late in participating contests of all the communities or even most of them. As for the matter of fact i did participate in 2 of the contests on the very last days of the submission. One in this community and one are from my Pakistani community. Well, as it was my mistake that i participated in fewer contests, i didn't have a very good experience. But i did like the concepts of the contests. The topics were very easy to describe. They were very environment friendly. The one contest that i really enjoyed was the song one. Through which my playlist has a lot of new songs now, which i was in very need of. As I’m having a lot of assignments and projects pending, and i can't properly function with having a good musical background in the environment.

COMMUNITY THAT SUITED ME THE MOST.

Even though i enjoyed writing about the song of the year 2022 in @hive-109435 (steem4bloggers), but the contest that encouraged me and enlighten me on a very strong and useful topic was from @hive-180106 (steem for Pakistan). The topic of the contest was about "How to Practice Meditation Every day?” Through this topic I’ve learned about techniques and precautions of doing meditation. I’ve got to read a lot of different posts from other contestants which indeed increases my knowledge on the subject. So that is basically why i think the community ("Steem for Pakistan) suited me the most.

I DIDN'T WIN 😢

I honestly tried my best, But definitely there were so many hard working and experienced people here, who might have written better than me. So honestly i don't regret that i didn't won in any of the two contests but at I’m proud that I’ve tried and I’ll definitely keep trying. I won’t lose hope or give up. I’ve got to learn a lot and i also I’ve got read so many good people and their ideas. Experience is what i thinks matters in the beginning.

HOW MANY OF MY POSTS GOT THE SUPPORTS IN THE SEASON07

At first when i didnt i made sure that it must not affect me, but then also none of my 2 contests post got the support. but i guess its just all about luck. so maybe i wasn't lucky. 💔💔 Maybe next time. 😢😢

95cb3494-c850-421a-ad1e-a329d150956b.jfif

1505acb0-aeac-45c7-a4d1-74c4bd6872d8.jfif


COMMUNITY THAT I WANT TO SEE IN SEASON 08

I honestly just want the best ones with the most thoughtful contest ideas must be in season 08. i wish to see my communities in which i've participated must get the chance again to be in season 08. Those are "Steem4Bloggers", "Urdu Community" & "Steem for Pakistan". ❤❤

INVITE TO FRIENDS

I WOULD LIKE TO INVITE MY THREE FRIENDS TO PARTICIPATE IN THIS CONTEST AND SHARE THEIR EXPERIENCE.
@haidermehdi, @mariamfahim, and @afifaasif.

Thanks to be here.
SUBSCRIBE TO Steem4Bloggers
MY INTRODUCTION POST HERE

Sort:  
 last year 

Dear @fatimafahim,
Thank you for sharing your experience in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 07. It's great to hear that despite being late to the game, you still managed to participate in a few contests and enjoyed the topics. I hope that in Season 08, you'll have the opportunity to participate in more contests and maybe even win some. Best of luck to you!

 last year 

Dear @fatimafahim Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club5050
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI0.00

We appreciate you efforts for creating this blog, kindly desist from practicing self-upvote, instead make use of your steem power to vote on the post of others.



jueco.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62604.24
ETH 3437.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50