"Steemit Engagement Challenge | S7W5 | If I were The Principal" | Club5050 | @fariha2003

in Steem4Bloggerslast year (edited)

Screenshot_20230207-165740.png

Hello Friends Assalam Alaikum ,This is my Participation Post

Principal is the one who governs the school and under his command all school , Staff , and other members works


WHAT I DO FOR THE GROWTH OF MY SCHOOL IN ACADEMIC?
Screenshot_20221222-150532_1.png
If I were the principal of my school , I would make many changes to school government System for it's academic growth .
Most of the techniques and method regarding to rules and regulations need to be changed .

School starts with an assembly carrying lots of extra time wastage activities . If I become principal I will say no to all extra activities and make assembly simple just start with Quranic Verse and a national anthem .


WHAT TIPS DO I GIVE TO THE TEACHER FOR MAINTENANCE OF DISCIPLINE?
Screenshot_20221222-150532_2.png

After becoming principal I will observe all the teachers with their teaching styles and ask them to teach with unique method like playing games conducting an act so that student should learn easily and doesn't get bored .
One thing in every school teachers have their favorite students so I will stop favoritism and promote attention to every student .
I will make sure that the start of the lesson should not be difficult .
In most of the schools I have observe that difficult subjects were taught sequently that looses students interest in studying .


DO YOU THINK SPORTS SHOULD BE PROMOTED AT SCHOOL LEVEL ? WHAT WILL YOU DO TO ENCOURAGE SCHOOL BOYS AND GIRLS?

Screenshot_20221222-150532_3.png

Yes Sports should be promoted at school level as it is beneficial for students health
Students have lots of burden of thier studies and work due to which they do not get time to play .

I will conduct a week full of activities like sports , acting , music , painting , and many more in which students show their talent and become confident every year which makes student happy and students learn many things easily .
Students learns difficult things in a easy way and doesn't get afraid of loosing and interecting with others .


WHAT WOULD YOU DO TO PROVIDE EASY ATMOSPHERE FOR STUDENTS TO LEARN?

I will make learning process easier by changing the lecture delivering method from simple to the way students like according to their mentality.


TELL US ABOUT THE PERSONALITY OF YOUR PRINCIPAL IN YOUR MATRICULATION LEVEL.

Screenshot_20221222-150532_4.png

The Principal of my school was mam Asia Alvi . The Personality of my principal is very nice she is very polite but at same time she becomes angry because she wants discipline , She motivates us for our future .
She observes all teachers silently and encouges us . I remember when I was giving Interview for taking admission but I get little bit confused she notices that and give me confidence to answer .

So This was my Participation in the Contest, Hope you will Like it

Inviting @amnafaraz2005 @JumanjiMonks @pandora2010 to Subscribe steem4bloggers

Thank you

DON'T FORGET TO UPVOTE, COMMENT AND RESTEEM

MY INTRODUCTION POST

Regards:

@fariha2003

Sort:  
 last year 

Hey @fariha2003
I agree with you that making students understand by providing a disciplined environment is the key method to teach. I like it and you have spoken well about the sports and the qualities of the teachers as well. I am very surprised to know the name of your school principal because my school mam's name was also same.

Well, you have done a great job mate. Keep doing well and keep steeming. You will achieve your goals. Inshallah

Best regards: @tayyab100

 last year 

@tayyab100 Thank you for your kind words
🙂

 last year 

Means a lot

 last year 

Hello Madam Director.
First of all, I apologize for being late for the invitation, but I was in class and I left a little late.

I think it's an excellent idea that you plan to avoid favoritism between teacher and student, but you should also analyze why you are the favourite.
As a student I can say that everything that is said in the assembly is not followed to the letter.
I also like his way of thinking about sport.

Good luck in the challenge 🤞🏻
Kind regards.
Many Blessings..🙏🏻

 last year 

@pandora2010 No you don't need to Apologize and Thank you for your kind words ✨

Loading...

Hi, @fariha2003,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @fabiha.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75