ACHIEVEMENT I: MY INTRODUCTORY POST TO STEEMIT BY @fariha2003

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hey Friends,I am delighted to be part of steemit-I heared many thing about steemit so finally become part of this amazing platform

ABOUT ME
My name is fariha . I am 17 years old.I lives in karachi.I have four siblings including me and Alhamdullillah I am Muslim.

HERE'S MY VERIFICATION PHOTO

Screenshot_2021-04-06-17-29-23.png

MY HOBBIES AND INTERESTS
Blogging and writing is my hobby.I love cooking and baking,baking can be messy but intresting.I also love Gardening and loves to capture memories. Painting is the most intresting hobby that I have. Making of some crafts is also included in my hobby. I love sports especially cricket.I also love to travel abroad country

Education and Carrier
I have completed matric and currently completing my second year.
I want to be an army officer but my father wanted me to become engineer so I will fulfill my father's dream Insha Alah.

What is my purpose to join Steemit
The biggest reason to join esteemit is to earn money and reward system.

Why I join Steemit
I join steemit because of community,freedom of speech,reward system,monetization,eco system,mining and transaction

I Want to thank @amnafaraz2005 for introducing me to this amazing platform

#introduceyourself #achievement1 #steemit #cryptokannon #Pakistan

Sort:  

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-71-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-63

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Welcome to Steemit my friend. Wish you a great journey here.

Congratulations you have been verified by @haidermehdi, A member of Newcomers Greeters Team.

As for now, you can continue making your Achievement 2 post,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67279.52
ETH 3104.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78