You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💨 A Lot of Hot Air (and Another Dodgy Moderator)

This is getting fun. The community should be grateful to you for your anti abuse services. Keeping that in mind, my guess is...

And Another Gratitude Reward

🤪

There can be other viable words starting with G but I think R definitely stands for Reward.

Sort:  

I think R definitely stands for Reward.

I don’t 😊

You see, sc01 and I know that it’s not all about the rewards.

You know I know what you two know. 😀

I just went with the simplest thought - Sc01 rewarded you for your relentless effort and then made this comment - so it's his way of thanking you. I mean how else can he thank. 😛

But I also don't ignore the fact, how crazy your brain works and given the history, how sc01 tags along... anything is possible. 😛

I mean how else can he thank. 😛

Simply joining in my stupid games is enough for me 😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56554.08
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41