My Mother Is My Life

in Steem4Bloggers25 days ago (edited)

mothers-day-5087291_640.pngsource


Introduction

My Mother

"Who sat and watch'd my infant head,
When sleeping on my cradle bed,
And tears of sweet affection shed?
My Mother.

"When pain and sickness made me cry,
Who gaz'd upon my heavy eye,
And wept, for fear that I should die?"
My Mother."
my nursery rhymes


Mothers are jewels of inestimable value. We all know that every mother is the best in the world. No mother has ever been a "bad mother," I doubt if there are such mothers, no matter the amount of offence she may have offended her child.

Mothers are pillars of hope, their tender heart is compared to none, they forgive and let go of hurts easily and bond immediately and love dearly.


🤶 Share your comments about your mother

My mother is the queen of her empire. She is the best. The best in beauty, best in love, best in giving and forging. She's the best at advice and counselling, the best in character and in attitude.


🤶 How much do you love your mother? Share the feeling.

IMG_20240615_092423_995.jpg
picture of my biological mother and my daughter in the middle. Taken with my phone itel A70

Love for my mother is unexplainable, it's unquantifiable and explicable. If there are words to explain one's love for another, I don't know, but I can't find the word to describe my love for the woman who gave birth and nurtured me till today.

I simply know that I love you and I love you and I will continue to love you. I can't thank you for all that you've done for me. I am not sure if I'll ever be able to repay you. My prayer is that God will keep you strong for me in good health.


🤶 Does your mother have any expectations? Which have you done or will do?

Of course, yes. Every parent expects that their children will take care of them, especially at old age, just like they took of children when they were young. So, my mother expects that I will take care of her and her old age. That I am doing, taking care of herself, though she can still work and do things for herself.

Parents also expect that their children will prosper and be better than they are or have been. Yes, by God's grace, I've grown, not like her or where she stopped, but beyond where she stopped, which has been her earnest prayer and desire.

IMG_20240525_171800_743.jpg
picture of my children and I, taken with my phone itel A70


🤶 Regarding others' mothers, give your advice to everyone.

I have always heard of other mothers being the best. I believe every mother is the best of their kind. You don't need to envy other mothers, love, respect and value yours. She's the best and will always be till you lose her. That's when you'll know her values.


Conclusion

My mother is my life right from the belly, I clued to her like no other, right from then we have never departed, our bond has not broken and will never break. God knew she would be the best for me that's why I was clued to her womb. She's has been my source of strength and inspiration, my friend and my confidant. I love you mother, God bless you.

I'm inviting: @tripple-e
@ogechukwu-martha and
@joan-na

My Introductory post

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

The rhyme remind me of my nursery School days about my mother.

Mothers are people who knows how to take care of her home, children husband. A duty of a mother can not be compared to any thing in the world.because mothers knows how to get things right.

Thanks for the invitation.

Thank you for reading and commenting on the post, this is truly appreciated.

You are welcome dear

Loading...

Yes sooo. It's our mothers that sat and watch our infant head. They do what we can't do...... Sweet mother's everywhere. Congrats to all mother's nationwide....

I wish you best of luck

Thank you so much for the comment, it's well appreciated.

Without Mother, our lives would have been meaningless. I have written about my mother also. Good luck to you.

Thank you dear, it's deeply appreciated.

Your mum is so beautiful and you look just like her

Thank you dear

Wow I envy you sis, you still have your mother around, you are the most luckiest of all, and she's still young and beautiful. Best wishes to you

 23 days ago 

Thank you, dear friend, for participating in the contest beautifully. ❤️

Mother is my life mother is my love. If there is selfless love in the world. Then there is only mother. Who loves each child selflessly. Best wishes to you ❤️🥰

Honestly, mother's love is truly priceless. Thank you for the lovely comment, I truly appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48