Contest : My Top 3 Favorite Hobbies

in Steem4Bloggers2 months ago

IMG_20240713_200847.jpg

Everyone has a hobby. Without it, life was boring and meaningless in my opinion. My 3 hobbies are very simple and I think they greatly help me in my life. In achieving peace of mind and development. My first hobby was gym and exercise. Nothing is better than this burst of dopamine into the body after a great workout. It also teaches discipline and has a great effect on our bodies.

My other hobbies are meditation and walking in the woods. Because I meditate a lot in the woods, this is probably the best place for this. Fresh air, birds singing, and sounds of nature. Peace. Meditation in these places is really good.

My third hobby is of course writing posts on Steemit. Through writing posts on various topics, we discover ourselves and get to know each other anew. In my opinion, it is perfect to reach the farthest corners of our heads. This is a great way for self-development. It perfectly shapes our way of thinking.


[Source]https://pixabay.com/pl/photos/joga-kobieta-jezioro-na-dworze-2176668/)

I have learned all these hobbies in my life. I've always wondered what I want to do in my life. Previously, I liked to drink alcohol, but unfortunately in the long run it is very harmful. I prefer a healthy lifestyle and development. I also needed a lot of time to understand it and to kind of grow into it, and I'll tell you, I've never felt better than I do now.


Source

Every hobby has advantages and disadvantages. The gym after some time, unfortunately, becomes boring and monotonous, so you need to often change the intensity of exercises and types of exercises. The benefits are a healthy body and mind. Meditation and walking in the woods help to clear the mind and achieve peace of mind. I don't see any flaws in that. Writing posts on Steemit helps me discover myself and develop intellectually, the only drawback is that unfortunately, I don't always have time to write them.


I invite

@shahidalinaz
@shiftitamanna
@greece-lover


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through the Steem Spark. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.

Loading...

I believe that you had mentioned so much very good hobbies it will helps you to keep strong and healthy. Keep doing it continuously and enjoy your life my dear friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60165.60
ETH 2421.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44