Contest Entry : "My Childhood Best Friend"

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

Good day great steemians. It is my pleasure to write on the interesting contest with the topic, "My Childhood Best friend" organized by @janemorane here in steem4bloggers community. I hope you find my content amazing.

Who Was Your Childhood Best Friend?

Screenshot_20230827-220731.jpg
Pixabay

I think I should introduce myself properly.
My name is Emmanuel Prince. My username on Steemit is @emmy01. If you choose to know other things about me, this link contains all necessary details.
Every child who has eventually grown up to be a teenager or an adult should be able to recall few memories from his/her childhood life. The memories of your childhood best friend is one of the best memories of my life. My childhood best friend is also still my best friend at the moment. His name is Chukwuemeka Prince Udeze (Chukwuemeka and Udeze are native names from the ethnic group of igbo in Nigeria). He is fair in complexion, average in height, handsome, intelligent and amazing to be around. He is a year older than me. He is the first child of his parents. He is also a citizen of Nigeria. He hails from Enugu State , Nigeria. He can speak English Language and Igbo fluently.
We first met back when I was still 4 years old. His apartment was few metres away from mine. We became friends on the first day of meeting each other in school, which was our first day in school. Gradually our friendship was becoming more stronger till this very moment. He was such a blessing to me. I achieved so many things from him. We shared everything we had together, help ourselves when one is in need.
We both study intensively in school to the extent we come out with almost same grades at the end of the term. His dream was to become a Successful Football Player playing for one of the notable clubs in the world. He developed this love for soccer from a very tender age. He is currently finding ways to get registered in a football academy in the country to assist him in making his dreams come true.

Did You Guys Ever Fought With Each Other?

Screenshot_20230827-220057.jpg
Pixabay

A strong relationship sometimes must have faced a kind of disagreement of dispute. This is not normal but it basically encourages growth and deeper understanding between both parties. My best friend and I once had a quarrel when we our friendship was about 8 years old. We were still kids then and couldn't understand most things of life. The cause was that I refused to take food from him. We do eat together often times but that day I didn't wish to have anything because I was already filled after eating my own food. He became angry that I rejected his food. I tried talking to him but he gets more angry. So I decided to let him be for some time. He refused to talk to me for almost a week but eventually we came back and became friends again. His actions were results of childish thought. Since then our relationship has been doing great.

Is He Still Your Friend or You are no More In Touch With Them?

By the mercies of God, we're are still together despite the facts that he and his family relocated to their hometown due to some personal reasons. We still get in touch with each other through phone calls and chatting with each other on WhatsApp or Facebook.

Write A Short Note For Your Friend, To Thank Him For Making Your Childhood Beautiful

Screenshot_20230827-221104.jpg
Pixabay

Dear Prince,
I want to really appreciate you for everything you have done for me. I cherish everything about you, I value our friendship so much. It actually means more than gold or silver knowing that you're always on my side. Thank you for all the time for being around for me and making my childhood beautiful. I pray to God to strengthen our bond and never allow distance to be a barrier to our friendship. Thank you. Much Love.....

Thank you for reading❤️.

I invite @deetalk6 and @bossj23 to participate.

Sort:  

This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project. Your post was promoted on Twitter by the account josluds

@tipu curate

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. Good post here should be..

Congratulations!.png

Curated by : @patjewell
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62934.10
ETH 2452.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66