Tell Someone About Steemit

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago

InShot_20230111_170526951.jpg
created with inshot
Garis Steem IND.png

INTRODUCTION

Hello my fellow steemian, how are you all doing? i hope you're doing fine and and enjoying your day.
I'm happy to be a part of this interesting contest in @steem4bloggers community which was organized by @simonnwigwe, and the theme of the contest is Tell someone about steemit
Garis Steem IND.png

HOW DID YOU INTRODUCED THE STEEMIT PLATFORM TO THE PERSON YOU MET?

First of all i ask him "have you heard about steemit?" he said No, then i ask him whether he has been posting in any social media platform? he said Yes especially on Facebook.
Then i told him that steemit platform is a place that you can write and post quality content and get paid for it, then i login my steemit account and showed him the things i posted, i explained everything in detail to him.
Garis Steem IND.png

DID YOU USED ANY PROMOTIONAL AID WHEN TALKING TO THE PERSON ABOUT STEEMIT?

Screenshot_20230110-234838-01.jpeg

Honestly, i didn't use any promotional aid when telling the person about steemit platform.
The only thing i showed him was a group picture of steemians wearing steem T-shirt and he even recognize one person in the picture which is my colleague in school @davosimple.
After seeing that picture that was when he fully believe everything i was telling him about steemit platform.
Garis Steem IND.png

HOW IS THE REACTION OF THE PERSON WHEN YOU TOLD HIM ABOUT THE PLATFORM AND IT'S BENEFITS?

He was very surprised, he said "so i have been wasting my time all this while posting on Facebook that will not even pay me for my post".
He also said i didn't believe such genuine platform do exist.
Honestly, he was very surprised and happy to know about the platform.
Garis Steem IND.png

WHEN YOU WERE FIRST TOLD ABOUT STEEMIT PLATFORM, WHAT WAS YOUR REACTION?

I was very happy to know about the platform, and i was also scared when they told me it's about writing because i know i wasn't good in writing. But now am proud to say that my writing skills has improved, all thanks to steemit platform.

Seriously, i was happy and surprised when they told me about steemit platform.
Garis Steem IND.png

DO YOU THINK YOUR DISCUSSION WITH THIS PERSON WILL CONVINCE HIM TO JOIN?

Yes, i think my discussion with him will convince him to join steemit platform, because he was very surprised and happy when i told him about the platform, after he finished doing what he came to do in school and wanted going back home, he came back and told me to remind him the name of that platform, which means he will definitely go and search about it then join.

Below is a selfie of me and the person i told about steemit platform.
IMG_20210218_142418_0-01-01.jpeg


This is the end of my post on Tell someone about steemit, thank you for reading my post....... God bless

I'm inviting;

@radleking
@max-pro
@selina1

Garis Steem IND.png

ABOUT ME👤

Garis Steem IND.png

Garis Steem IND.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for inviting me. I will definitely try to join this contest.

You're welcome my friend 😊

Loading...

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @nadiaturrina at 30%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality participation.

Thank you so much @nadiaturrina, i really appreciate 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63