Steemit Engagement Challenge | S4W4 | All About Your Blogging Devices📲

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago

InShot_20220922_150026483-01.jpeg
created with inshot
image(4).png

25% payout to @burnsteem25


GREETINGS TO ALL STEEMIANS

How are you? i trust you are all doing fine, cause I'm doing fine as well.
You're welcome to another week engagement challenge in #steem4bloggers community. I'm so happy to participate in this contest once again.
The theme of this week contest is "All About Your Blogging Device*, and in this post i will be sharing my blogging device with you all according to the questions below.
image(4).png

SHARE WITH US THE COMPANY AND MODEL OF YOUR MOBILE PHONE INCLUDING THE PRICE AND HOW LONG YOU'VE BEEN USING THIS MOBILE PHONE

I'm using Redmi Note 11s android mobile phone, and the company that produces this phone is Xiaomi and the model of the phone is 2201117SG.

I purchased my Redmi Note 11s on February this year which is eight months now. On February when i purchase my phone, it was 142,000 naira which is equivalent to about 1124 STEEM, but now the price of the mobile phone has increase to 156,900 naira which is equivalent to about 1242 STEEM

Below are the full specifications of my Redmi Note 11s mobile phone;

DeviceRedmi Note 11s
Model2201117SG
Storage126 GB
Ram6 GB
ProcessorMedia Tek Helio G96
Android versionAndroid 11
Camera108mp back and 13mp front
Battery5000mah
Loudspeaker☑️
ColourPearl white

image(4).png

ARE YOU SATISFIED WITH WORKING SYSTEM OF THIS MOBILE PHONE OR YOU WANT TO CHANGE IT?

I really love my mobile device, and Yes I'm very much satisfied with my working device.
Seriously, I'm not planning to change my mobile device cause it has everything i wanted in a phone and it storage is large, i can save and download anything i want to without worrying about memory full.

But as time goes, maybe one and a half year from now, i will like to upgrade to a higher version of Redmi or Samsung with 256GB ROM that a very good camera.
image(4).png

WHICH DEVICE DO YOU USES FOR BLOGGING ON STEEMIT?

I only make use of one device when blogging on the steemit platform, though i have another device which is my laptop, but i don't normally used it because there is no steady light in where I'm staying.
InShot_20220922_150804459-01.jpeg
My Blogging Device
I used my phone in doing all the online works, especially working on my favorite platform which is steemit, i comment, reply comment, vote and also write my post with it.
I'm really happy cause my mobile device has a durable battery and it is also very smart.
image(4).png

HOW MANY TELECOMMUNICATION SERVICE PROVIDERS(sim Network)ARE PRESENT IN YOUR COUNTRY? WHICH OF THIS PROVIDERS IS BEST IN CONNECTING TO THE INTERNET USING YOUR DEVICE?

Here in my country Nigeria, we have four(4) telecommunications services that i know of which is Airtel, Mtn, Glo and 9mobile.
All these telecommunications services are all working in my country, depending on were you're staying.

But where I'm currently staying now, Glo and 9mobile is not functioning well, is only Airtel and Mtn that is functioning strongly here.

I have two Airtel sim in my mobile device, cause airtel is really functioning well in where I'm staying, though i have other sim but their signals is not strong hear, that's why i made use of Airtel network.
image(4).png

WHAT IS THE IMPORTANT OF YOUR MOBILE PHONE ON YOUR DAILY LIFE ACTIVITIES?

Below are the important of my mobile device to me on a daily life activities;

  1. It helps me in connecting with my friends and love ones all over the world

  2. It is also one of the source i used in making money

  3. It helps me to know everything that is going on in the world

image(4).png

CONCLUSION

This has brought me to the end of my post on All About Your Blogging Device, like i said before i really love my blogging device and am not planning to get a new one yet, cause it has everything i need.


I'm inviting @eberechieme,@kay-owobia and @dove11 to take part in this contest.

image(4).png

InShot_20211019_214912492-01.jpegI'm really happy to participate in these contest.. Here is my Achievement 1 Link, in here you will find everything about me.

image(4).png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You have shown to us your blogging, device which you are using in the blogging platform
You have also shown your device Redmi note11s
You have also shown the price which you have use to purchase that phone which is really pretty good
All so talking about the size of the phone and the capacity of the phone I think. It really a pretty good. want.
You also talk about the different net work processes such as 9mobile, airtel, and mtn and also glo
You have also shown the difference use of your phone such as chatting with your friends and family
Also talking about buisiness transactions and other aspects

Yes, thank you so much for commenting

 2 years ago 

You have a nice phone there and your description is worth following. I wish you best for this contest, keep posting, keep growing 👍

Thanks bro 👍

 2 years ago 

Wow, this has been very nice here.
Thsnjs for the mention. I have been missing alot

You're welcome

 2 years ago 

Wow it's a very beautiful presentation by you,
Your blogging device is really good and you did well to state how important it is to you, even helping you to know what's up around the world.
In fact, I wish you the best of luck

Thank you so much bro, i really appreciate 🙏

 2 years ago 

Your post is very well presented, you have discussed in detail about your device, this device is very good and smart device, thank you for sharing such a nice post.

You're welcome bro
Thank you

Congratulations, your post has been supported by @steem4nigeria. This is the official community account of Nigerians on Steemit. You can reach us here on our community account.

Manual Curator : @fredquantum

Subscribe and Join Steem4Nigeria Telegram
Discord Facebook Twitter

Thank you so much @fredquantum, i really much appreciate 🙏

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Redmi note 11 s meruoakan ponsel yang canggih dengan berbagai keunggulan yang tentunya sangat menunjang aktifitas blogging. Semoga makin semangat membuat content dan salam sukses..

Yea, it is really good for blogging
Thank you so much for going through my post

 2 years ago 

According to my point of view the best mobile phone company that is trending in Pakistan nowadays is redmi because it's mobile phone or selling at exponential rate and people have strong believe on this company because they are giving good result and this believe was started when the launch the redmi 8 mobile for so good and you specification and also very excellent.

This mobile is also very good as it's specification shows 6gb ram and 128 GB ROM which shows that we have good area to store our things and to run different software.

The importance of mobile phone and Technology devices has great impact on our life. You want to make progress in our life we must believe on this devices and should use this device in our daily life activities to be more progressive towards our work thanks for your such a great post of so you will also visit my post

Redmi is a very nice mobile phone, thanks so much for you support

 2 years ago 

Redmi is a nice mobile phone although a little bit expensive.
I am still saving up to get one as I currently don't have a phone.

Quality post, go boyyy.

Thank dear😊
Which phone do you normally used to post?

 2 years ago 

I use my elder sister's phone and sometimes my elder brother's, that is why I do not post frequently.

Eyaah... So sorry dear

 2 years ago 

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63849.10
ETH 3132.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89