My Social Media Sides|| by @edidiongeffiong

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago

InShot_20221026_165635958.jpg
created with inshot
image(4).png

10% payout to @hive-109435


INTRODUCTION

Greetings friends, how is everyone doing, i hope you're all doing fine.
You're welcome to another interesting contest in steem4bloggers community that was organized by @hive109435, and the theme of the contest is My Social Media Sides.
In today's post i will be discussing about my social medias.

I want to use this opportunity to thank @steemdoctor1, @malikusman1, @kouba01, @chiabertrand and @simonnwigwe
for doing all their best in Contributing to the growth of this community.. thanks for your hardwork.
image(4).png

WHAT IS SOCIAL MEDIA

SOCIAL MEDIA: It is a platform which allows the users to connect, interacts and transferring information and ideas from one person to another without stress.
BeautyPlus_20221026175429204_save.jpg
Captured by Redmi Note 11s
It is also a platform that is used in creating web content, and also used in promoting and advertising products of any kind to gain more awareness.
image(4).png

THE SOCIAL MEDIA I UAED DAILY

Actually, i have a lot of social media accounts, which include Facebook, Instagram, Twitter and WhatsApp, and we know that steemit is also a social media platform.

But among all the above i just mention the social media i used daily is Steemit and Facebook.
image(4).png

HOW MUCH TIME I SPEND ON SOCIAL MEDIA

Ever since i was introduced to Steemit Platform, i always spend more than four hours in the platform daily, then when am done with what ever i was doing on steemit, i will then move to Facebook to check and reply my chats, and i always spend one and a half hour or two hours depending on what I'm doing.


BeautyPlus_20221026175513664_save.jpg
Captured by Redmi Note 11s
The above Photograph is my Facebook account profile
My Facebook user is Edidiong Effiong
image(4).png

WHAT IS THE PURPOSE OF USING THE SOCIAL MEDIA

Steemit Platform is my best social media which i make use of it everyday, i used it to write and published quality content in the platform, and also vote, read and interact with other users by commenting on their post.

Then i used my Facebook to chat, comment, reply comment and also used it for posting and advertising products.
image(4).png

CONCLUSION

Social media platform are very essential to everyone, because it makes it easy for us to connect and interact with our love ones.


This is the end of my post on My Social Media Sides, thank you so much for reading my post........ God bless

3GcRe1vqX2dJk1W2xoFiu1CmPKLbXg5xF9NQ7aeyMdZG9WHb927PoqUtT2caKBeLVQvXaooQxDVX6SiNxxvgc6dBwX9zTb3BHE1UjJno5mosQCDXa2GyzB71PMjbQF...ZYFoioEYEQof6mG7yxmfTRsBrjSFbkiXL9owvPthV5uCbmACefbM9bBxqUfXhBotU9NopeCFyevPNU3ki3jiXYDm9j4TzQ8C3BVeAW5yupg6Ye9HEautMZ8Yjp.png

InShot_20211019_214912492-01.jpegI'm really happy to participate in these contest.. Here is my Achievement 1 Link, in here you will find everything about me.

3GcRe1vqX2dJk1W2xoFiu1CmPKLbXg5xF9NQ7aeyMdZG9WHb927PoqUtT2caKBeLVQvXaooQxDVX6SiNxxvgc6dBwX9zTb3BHE1UjJno5mosQCDXa2GyzB71PMjbQF...ZYFoioEYEQof6mG7yxmfTRsBrjSFbkiXL9owvPthV5uCbmACefbM9bBxqUfXhBotU9NopeCFyevPNU3ki3jiXYDm9j4TzQ8C3BVeAW5yupg6Ye9HEautMZ8Yjp.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Social media platforms are really essential.
I love the creativity in the social media image you used. Always exceptional.

Thank you 😊
Longest time, i hope you back

 2 years ago 

Yes I am.

That's good😊

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67626.56
ETH 3806.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76