Tell us about your favorite hobby | Drawing by @eberechieme

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago

Good morning, afternoon and evening everyone hope you are all well
Because this is my first post in this community I will also go on to introduce my dear self. I am emereuwa eberechi from abia-state, Nigeria and I joined steemit last year through one of my aunties @ngoenyi and since then I have never regret it. I'm 19 and have graduated from secondary school level and yet to join university, but now I'm learning a skill which is land survey and architect

And for this particular challenge I have come to tell you guys my favorite hubby which I also injoys doing the most. And that hubby is drawing. I have enjoyed it right from childhood till now I still enjoy doing it.
Take a good look of some of my recent drawings

So these are some of them.
While growing up, drawing was one of my closet friend then, because since my childhood till now I'm not a kind of person who easily get along with people, I always isolate myself from others, in fact I'm a loner and also a shy kind of person, so all this time to keep myself company, I picks up something to draw

Again see this

IMG_20220902_112155_7.jpg

This is a drawing I made for a particular drawing contest, and because that is something I love doing, I participated on that contest without looking back.

Many people have there one hubbies, some have football as their hubby, some have swimming as their own hubby while some still have playing table tennis or Long tennis as their hubby. And many more things like that. You know hubby is just something you love doing the most. And mine is drawing, and I'm always happy doing it

IMG_20220902_092845_3~2.jpg

This is also another drawing that I have made, you can see that it is unskilled yet it looks so good and clean. And this particular drawing I share how I drew it and how you too can get it done in your papers so if you wish to know this and how to do it yourself check my blog @eberechieme
There you will be able to understand how I do my drawing and how you can do yours so that it will be good and clean

So in advance your are invited and always welcome to my blog

Also warm regards to my favorite person in steemit @ngoenyi

Sort:  

Have you thought of giving a name for these characters you have drawn?

You have shared a good piece about your hobby and I believe you will get better at what you do over time.

I will encourage you to utilize markdown to contribute to your content's better appearance and others.

Good one, @eberechieme. Keep steeming.

 2 years ago 

You have shown how creative you are with all these drawings, they look so great and I can attest to it being your hubby because you had put all your interest when drawing these images which make them turn out great. Thank you for sharing, keep working on your drawing, I believe with much practice you can become professional and make money out of it.

 2 years ago 

Wow nice art bro....

Loading...
Your quality content qualifies the TEAM 5 guidelines.
Post InformationStatus
Steemexclusive✅️
Plagiarism free✅️
Verified User✅️
Bot free✅️
Club Status5050

Your post is upvoted using the @steemcurator08 account by @chant. Continue making quality content for more support.

Nice one... Keep practicing and you will be so perfect at it👍

 2 years ago 

This is some amazing artwork from my friend. I love the images I see and I wish you could take it professional.

Good luck and don't forget to check me out here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62460.04
ETH 2435.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65