Steemit Engagement Challenge -S4W4 - All About Your Blogging Devices

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago

Steemit engagement challenge S4W2 (2).png

image edited with canva

My beautiful people of the Steem4Bloggers community, my warn greetings to you all.
It's another week of ste activities, and on this steemit engagement challenge, we are talking about our blogging devices that is the mobile or PC through which we blog or write contents here on steemit and other platforms.

And now I am also sharing with you guys my own blogging device and it's Content.


So to start with
I will go on to share the model of my mobile device and it's qualities

QualitiesValues
BrandTecno
ModelTecno B1f
Resolution480x960pixels
Android version8.1.0 Oreo
Ram1GB
Rom16GB
Battery2400mah
Rear/ front camera5mp/8mp
Size5.45"
Weight155g(5.47oz)
SensorFingerprint rear mounted, accelerometer
SIMDual SIM (micro-sim, dial stand-by)
NetworkGSM/HSPA
PriceN35,200 -36,000

I bought it from a hand, at the rate of 15k and I have used this mobile for about 3 months now and still counting

So this is the details of my blogging device, let's go as I share more about my device

Are you satisfied with the working system of this mobile phone or you want to change it? Share your preferred mobile device with us

To be frank, I'm really not satisfied with what I'm seeing in the mobile phone, yeah I have a lot of problems with the memory, ram and network problems.
Whe you have installed of downloaded some files, you will see the memory almost full and at that it will begin to lag, and this is really eating up almost all my data.

Some apps can't run on the device because of the low ram, and the number one app is the efootball 2021 game which I normally use to keep myself busy when I don't have anything doing or to cheer up when I'm sad, so in that aspect this phone is really giving me a dull moment.

Most at times it's very very stressing writing a content here, though I'm still putting off the stress and doing what I enjoy doing which is posting. The stress is when, many you want to check an app or a message or get a file(photo) from your file manager to upload along with you post, it takes a lot of time loading up again.

And with all this stress I have made up my mind to change my mobile device in the nearest future
And my preferred mobile device now is iphone 6s, so I'm still making effort to get that
And about this device

QualityValue
NameiPhone 6s
Memory2GB Ram 16GB/32GB/128GB Rom
NetworkGSM/CDMA/HSPA/EVDO/LTE
Rear/front camera12mp/5mp
Resolution1080x1920pixels
Size5.5"
SIMnano-sim
Battery2750mah non-removable battery
Apple versioniOS 9, up to iOS 15.7

So looking at the comparison now, you will be able to notice the difference between the two phones.
And the reasons behind my selection of this device is
• I don't want to use a phone that is too big physically
• I want a phone that will not be lagging all the time and with a faster network that's 4g network or so
• and lastly I want a phone that will meet all my requirements in a mobile device.

So these are my reasons for making the selection of the phone to be replacing my Tecno b1f. Though I needed a higher battery but couldn't find any with that size of phone.

Which device do you use for blogging on steemit? A computer or a mobile phone or both?

I am using a mobile device which is my B1f that I have given its details earlier
Here is the device

this is the back side of the phone, you can see the fingerprint sensor, used to unlock, take pictures and receive calls, also the speaker or loud speaker that shows off musics and toon, I also clothed it with a backwood navy-blue pack

Also

this is the front side which I have also protect with a glass screen protector and you can see there's no crack on it cause whichever is my mobile device I'm always careful with the handling and use.

how many telecommunication service provider are present at your country? Which of this providers is the best in connecting to the internet using your mobile device

In my country Nigeria I will say we have 4 telecommunication service providers which is GLO MTN AIRTEL and ETISALAT or 9mobile so these are the telecommunication service providers present in my country

The ETISALAT network is likely the poorest when I'm asked to say. While MTN takes almost 60 percent of the country network users

And in my area the network that is best in internet connection is MTN, it's fast but the data to me is of less value when compared to that of GLO. GLO network to me is rated the best both in data and call service

what is the importance of your mobile phone on your daily life activities?

Yeah, my mobile phone has a lot in my daily life activities. In one way or the other it's always of a great importance to me,
• I use it to receive and make important calls to my loved ones everyday
• It helps me create and post blogs on steemit
• I use it to connect to JW library app daily to read and study from the bible and watchtower publication
• I use it to connect with friends online, on social media
And many more things that it helps me come across with
So my mobile phone is of great important to me

I'm so happy to have shared this Content and I dearly thank you for the time you vested to read me post.
Much love to you all
I now invite my friends @benton3 @precious123 and @edidiongeffiong

Sort:  

Thank you bro for inviting me, i will definitely participate
I wish you success in the contest

 2 years ago 

Thanks brotherly
Let me know when you post

Ohh, am sorry am seeing your comment late, i just drop a new post.
You can check it out

Loading...
Loading...
 2 years ago 

you have described very well about your blogging device iphone is my favourite mobile moreover you have explained very well about the importance of mobile in our daily life thanks for sharing with us.

Best wishes!!@eberechieme

 2 years ago 

Thank you the more Sir,
For your complement

My dear, you're device has really tried but I understand your reasons for wanting to change it

 2 years ago 

Wow your post is very well presented, your device looks very good and nice , thank you for sharing such a beautiful post.

 2 years ago 

You're welcome Sir,
I also thank you for the warm appreciation

 2 years ago 

Hello dear First of all Thanks alot for participating in the contest You have shown us how important blogging device is to you and it's Importance in your daily activities and also talked about your blogging device which is iPhone 6s and Techno B1f

It so interesting to see your participation in this contest and hope you will continue to bring in more beautiful content in this community.

You have also talked about the different telecommunications networks like ETISALAT present in your country which enable you to blog and provide you best internet services.

I suggest you to visit my post If you have a time click here

 2 years ago 

For me it is very easy to do blogging on Steemit using a PC or laptop. But because I rarely take my laptop with me wherever I go, I do steemit blogging from my cellphone. Whether it's creating content or commenting.

I also share about blogging tools, if you have time please take a look and I'm very happy.

 2 years ago 

You have shown to us the phone you are using in blogging which is a great thing
You have shown to me your blogging device iPhone 6swhich is a very beautiful phone for blogging
It is very important to see that your phone have a lot of thing that it can carry out
I can also see that your phone capacity is really good and can facilitate browsing so easily couple with the space and also how cuation you are went it come to using of that device

Talking about the difference network present in your country, I can say that youthere are really pretty good and can facilitate browsing so easy
You also shown the use of you blogging device which also help you to carry out pictures snapping and also communicating with. Your family and friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67978.59
ETH 3270.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65